We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
16
28
25
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
28
25
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street clean hotel hotel is located couple of nights the ground floor centre of town stayed here for nights bread hot water place to stay torres del paine chilli np breakfast heating taxi luggage
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018

This hotel is well placed in the centre of Puerto Natales. The rooms are comfortable although the heating left something to be desired. The first room that we were offered overlooked the street which can be noisy in the morning. Breakfast was simple but well prepared and the staff were very helpful. Free wifi. Great value for money and a perfectly acceptable overnight stop

Room tip: Ask for a room at the back not overlooking the street
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2018

We only stayed here for one night on our way into the Torres del Paine massif but this was a perfectly decent, clean hotel on the main street near the Town Square and close to lots of restaurants and cafes. The rooms were clean, if a bit on the small side but quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice. It was also possible to leave luggage here before moving into the NP.

Room tip: We were in the building behind reception , one floor up.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Truediamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

We spent two nights here in January. Mix bag of weather one day very warm on day cold but always windy.
Great hotel, big rooms with beds to match. Very clean, nice and warm on the cold nights.
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok, enough for us.
The hotel has off road parking. And free wi-fi.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank proyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Very comfortable and clean. Stayed 1 night coming and going from Torres Del Paine. Staff very helpful and nice. Prepared breakfast, held our luggage, arranged taxis and helped acquire bus tickets. Thanks so much! We had a great visit to the park and Puerto Natales. Hotel is easy walking distance to restaurants.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

I read the reviews of former guests but don't agree. We stayed 2 nights with 6 days in between. Walking the W-circuit. Left our main luggage here.

Our clean big room had a good bed and bathroom. Locate at the Main Street but did not hear the street. We had to rise early so ask for breakfast 05:30. No problem. They call also a taxi. Ok the staff is very friendly and helpful but hardly speak English. But isn't this also not your problem that as a guest you can't speak Spanish in a Spanish-language Chile?
In the end we got what we wanted.

Breakfast is good with brown and white bread. 2 different cheese, different meat, jelly. Fruit like pineapple, bananas and mango. Yoghurt, milk juice etc.

Definitely a hotel I can recommend to visitors.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank FellowTraveler290094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews