We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful afternoon!”

Fresh Fruit Factory
Ranked #7 of 1,127 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$7
Description: We are usually closed in Mondays, however it is different in April because of the Khmer New Year. The closing days in April are; 2,9(Mondays), 12~17(Khmer New Year), 23,30(Mondays), We are looking forward to see you! At Fresh Fruit Factory, we provide fruit cuisine with very fresh and delightful Cambodian fruits. Everything we serve at Fresh Fruit Factory is carefully selected by ourselves. We take pride in serving delightful fruit cuisine made with very fresh and safe ingredient in a hygienic kitchen. We assure you that our delightful cuisine will refresh you from the heat! We always do our best to make every customer smile.
Restaurant details
Description: We are usually closed in Mondays, however it is different in April because of the Khmer New Year. The closing days in April are; 2,9(Mondays), 12~17(Khmer New Year), 23,30(Mondays), We are looking forward to see you! At Fresh Fruit Factory, we provide fruit cuisine with very fresh and delightful Cambodian fruits. Everything we serve at Fresh Fruit Factory is carefully selected by ourselves. We take pride in serving delightful fruit cuisine made with very fresh and safe ingredient in a hygienic kitchen. We assure you that our delightful cuisine will refresh you from the heat! We always do our best to make every customer smile.
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Afternoon well spent!
They provide super fresh food and served with excellent services. Such a chill and cozy place to stay away from the summer heat!

Definitely worth going! :)

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank cjessamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,188)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

68 - 72 of 1,188 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

It’s a very cosy place near Pub street and the nigt market.

The (very lovely) couple that runs the place pays attention to every detail and gives an incredible customer service.
It’s probably one of the best places around to chill with friends during the afternoon.
Very nice atmosphere, GOOD music, well decorated and with a nice vibe.

Food is incredibly tasty, I came for fist time and had the cold pasta with mango that left me astonished and willing to come back... and so I did, twice!! I basically ate here every day of my stay in Siem Reap.
Even the smoothies are above average, they use more fruit and much less ice what makes it less watery, more flavoured, and gives a very different texture to your palate.

I highly recommend this place and will definitely come again if I ever come back to visit Cambodia!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Marta E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Fantastic food and service.The owner has a good sense of humor and aim to please his customers.The food is excellent.The three of us shared 4 of the dishes.All equally good.Tasty and fresh.Definately worth a visit even just for a really good smoothie.Thank you fresh fruit factory for a lovely afternoon.Excellent experience!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Marius S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Stop and get some of this home made iced dessert carvings .
We had a giant mango and passion fruit ice mountain, which is well worth for money 5$ and works for two person.
Your will get refills of flavored syrup!!
We are glad to hear when the shop hosts lady speaks broken greetings from our language!!! And she remembered where she got pretty scribble from previous srilankans who visits.. :)
Must try in Siem Reap!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank taniyae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

We popped into the Fresh Fruit Factory today after reading the great reviews. We were certainly not disappointed!! The staff were delightful. I got a mango and passionfruit “Ice Mountain” which is kind of like a giant ice cream but not nearly as sweet. My friends got the French toast and a smoothie and they were both delicious too! The Fresh Fruit Factory truly showcases some of the most delightful tropical fruits.

Lovely clean toilets too! Thanks for a great visit!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank macca_mini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh Fruit Factory also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Fresh Fruit Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing