We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$74
US$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$68
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
US$60
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$44
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$99
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Angkor Pearl Hotel(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$20
US$16
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 07/22
Book now, pay at stay
US$306
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$134
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,288)
Filter reviews
1,288 results
Traveler rating
1,213
65
9
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,213
65
9
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswim up barnight marketpub streetangkor watspecial thanksrain showerwelcome hometuk tukcentral locationairport pickuphotel staffwould highly recommend this hotelegg stationamazing hotelcold towelsrestaurants and barsold market
Filter
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 1,288 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Everything was good
Especially kind & friendly staff
Mr Potou & Story & Hilicoter
Tanks for ur helps

여기 모든것이 다 만족스럽다
벌레도없고
깨끗하고
매일매일 룸청소도 너무나 깔끔하게해줍니다
특히 친절하고 잘생긴 키큰
직원들이 너무 만족스럽다
아침 조식맛있었고
특히 쌀국수도 좋았어요
여기서 꼭 친절한 캄보디아 경험하시고
즐거운 여행되시길...~~~^^♡♡♡

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank 현실 H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CentralSuiteSR, General Manager at Central Suite Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear 현실 H,

My team and I extend our warm appreciation for your thoughtful and complimentary review. We are delighted that we had been successful in our goal of providing you a luxurious and serene stay at Central Suite Residence and we are glad that your visit to the Kingdom of Wonder had been memorable.

We hope that it had been one of your most unforgettable moments and we look forward to welcoming you back home again in the future.

Yours Sincerely,

David Chhun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2018

We were met at the airport by one of the hotel staff ( the lovely and efficient Miss Marina) and the hotel minibus free of charge. The staff were so kind and pandered to our every need. When ever we returned to the hotel after being out in the heat, there was a cold drink and flannel to cool us. The hotel was excellent and the location in Siem Reap was outstanding. Overall, it was the staff who made our time there so enjoyable.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank muncouk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CentralSuiteSR, General Manager at Central Suite Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear Muncouk,

It is such a pleasure to learn that you had a great stay experience at Central Suite Residence and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of our central location. We are delighted to read that your overall stay was enjoyable and memorable experience.

We hope that you had a great experience with your journey to the world famous temples of Angkor.

We look forward to welcoming you back home again in the future.

Yours Sincerely,

David Chhun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2018

It was a pleasant stay delivered by a team of congenial staff, our driver Mr. Lee, Marina who welcomed me at the airport and Pitou who escorted us on our way for our flight helped made it a remarkable experience.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank KT2111111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CentralSuiteSR, General Manager at Central Suite Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear KT2111111,

Thank you very much for your comments and for mentioning the prime location, excellent services. I will be delighted to share with my team who made it all happen. We are very pleased to know that you had a wonderful stayed at Central Suite Residence and had an amazing time in Cambodia.

Thank you once again for your wonderful and inspiring words, and we hope to welcome you back home again in the future.

Yours Sincerely,

David Chhun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Had a wonderful stay at the hotel thanks to the very attentive staff, Mr Helikopter,Ms Sokha, Mr Pitou.
Pros: Staff, large clean room,location of hotel was excellent, walking distance to pub street.Good breakfast buffet.Housekeeping kept rooms clean.
Cons: Design of bathroom, water tended to splash all over when having a shower., the duvet was worn out with a hole in it.
Would definately stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank velvetripple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CentralSuiteSR, General Manager at Central Suite Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear Velvetripple,

It is such a pleasure to learn that you had a great stay experience at Central Suite Residence and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of our central location. Moreover, thank you very much for mentioning about team members as well.

Thank you once again for sharing your concerns, as it is only by receiving such feedback that I am able to continually improvement of our facilities and amenities.

We look forward to welcoming you back home again in the future.

Yours Sincerely,

David Chhun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

This is a very good hotel.Staff are all frindly and smily and speaking English well.Room is clean and fashionable.There are a bit more mosquitoes.But staff often kill them,so I don't care.Mr. helicopter is a great man.I really thank him.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank ある あ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CentralSuiteSR, General Manager at Central Suite Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear ある あ,

We are absolutely thrilled to hear your stay with us was a memorable one. We are glad to know we exceeded your expectations during your stay with us and we are glad that you appreciate our special and personalized touches.

We hope that your stay with us made you enjoy more the wonders of Siem Reap. We look forward to welcoming you back home again in the future.

Yours Sincerely,

David Chhun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews