We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$80
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$51
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$49
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$185
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/22
Book now, pay at stay
US$281
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
0
5
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
5
4
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Hotel Room is clean. Staff are friendly. Stay at ground floor and you will get your own verandah facing the pool. Hotel Buffet has too many local dishes. Location is a little remote from downtown but only 8 minutes from airport. Be careful with FOC transport to airport. Hotel has only one van so you may need to leave early.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tinlatt85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Room & bathroom are very clean. They can arrange a good tour package for you if you need it. The tuk tuk that we hired from the hotel took us to the town for dinner, waited for us, and even took us around the town for a brief sightseeing!
I think May is not a prime time for visitors, so I get to spend a lovely time around the temples. From the huge ticketing counter building, I can imagine the number of tourists coming here during peak season!

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsHasmat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

I rated it average due to though i have a pleasant sleep the bed was comfortable 1 day when i got back to my hotel room i found a tiny creature still moving and it blended so well with the floor i almost step on it.. ta-da cocroach!!

Food wise the breakfast n lunch was horrible . I only eat bread spread with butter and the butter used is not quality type .. in a bowl type

Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank Emily S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2016

Beautiful hotel! but staff is lacking first aid knowledge and service! We stayed at this hotel last month. One of my family members accidently fell on the ceramic tile floor. Because the lobby is designed in a way that has an extra step off the ground in the waiting area. It took a long time for the staff to arrive. She hit the floor very hard on the knee. There is no ambulance or any managers to come and help us. The staff just told us the hospital is right across the street. We then jumped on the tuk tuk and went to the hospital. The staff definitely requires training on scenario like this, and it is frustrating to see how helpless tourists are in an undeveloped country.

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank vyychan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 엘레베이터에 가까울 수록 엘레베이터 소리가 많이 납니다.
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews