We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$52
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$48
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$57
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Angkor Pearl Hotel(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$20
US$16
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Book now, pay at stay
US$281
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$134
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveler rating
43
27
11
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
27
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsintrepid tourbig swimming poolstayed here for nightsbrown coffeepub streetpleasant hotellong hot daylaundry servicerooms are largethe ground floorshort walkfront desk staffbreakfast was includeda great place to staygreat pooltuk tukhot water
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights as part of our Intrepid tour of Cambodia. The hotel staff were fantastic - very welcoming, helpful and helped us learn some of the language. The room was huge, with a good bathroom. The pool was lovely especially after a long day walking around Angor Wat.

The hotel is in a great location and is only a short walk to Sivatha Blvd which takes you to the main centre of Siem Reap. There is plenty of laundry places surrounding the hotel and Brown Coffee across the street is excellent.

The breakfast was good, if not a bit limited in comparison to other places we stayed on our trip. However, our stay was close to perfect. Couldn't recommend the Dinata enough.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LizzyDashwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heng S, General Manager at Dinata Angkor Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Dear LizzyDashwood,
Thank you very much for your comments us on Tripadvisor.
We are delighted to read your excellent review of sharing your great experience with all details while you were staying with us and we are very happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay and satisfy our services.
We do hope sometime you will come back and give us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future of your next trip.

Have a nice day!!!

Thanks & Regards,
Mr. Sothea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights at Dinata Angkor as part of our intrepid tour. Overall it was a great stay with the staff nice and friendly, with large clean rooms, as well as a deep and relaxing bath.

The pool was amazing, especially after spending the day out in the heat at Angkor Wat. The pool staff were great - they bought out towels for us and had a food and drink service.

Breakfast was good and tasty, although a limited selection compared to some of the other hotels we stayed at.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank katems90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heng S, Manager at Dinata Angkor Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Katems90,
Thank you so much for your comments us service on Tripadvisor.
and we hope that you will stay with us again.
Have a nice day to you.
Thanks & Regards,
Mr. Sothea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2017

we stayed here for 3 nights as part of our Intrepid tour, and the hotel,Staff, facilities,were superb, the lovely poolside bar was Great where we could cool off with a Cocktail or a cold beer after a day in the hear was fantastic, highly reccomended.

Room Tip: rooms were a good size, aircon was great
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gregory L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heng S, General Manager at Dinata Angkor Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Gregory L,
Thank you very much for your comments our service on Tripadvisor.
We hope that you will come back to stay with us again.
Warm regards,
Mr. Sothea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Two days ago I contracted food poisoning in Cambodia. It happened so quickly I had to run back to the Dinata Angkor before dinner was over!
I told my Intrepid Travel tour guide I was ill, but he ignored me for 24 hours while I had diarrhoea, nausea, fever, shaking.
BUT, the front staff at the Dinata Angkor were absolutely fabulous. They treated me well, went to the pharmacy and got medicine and they made sure nothing was too hard for me.
I've just finished 18 nights in Asia, and there people are the BEST! Thoroughly recommended.
Oh, the hotel is spotless, everything works, and breakfast is excellent too. Thank you team!
I especially want to thank the three front desk staff:
Mr Henry Sothea
Mr Seyha
Miss Suom

Thank you so much

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank AClassSailing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heng S, General Manager at Dinata Angkor Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Dear AClassSailing,
Thank you so much for your glowing review our hotel service on Trip Advisor.
We hope that you & your friend will be come to stay with us again.
Thanks & Kindly regards,
Mr. Sothea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

very friendly hotel, nice staff and clean room. the swimming pool is very big and clean. not far to center and good restaurant around. the price is also competitive. i stay 3 day and i really enjoy it.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ugo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heng S, General Manager at Dinata Angkor Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Dear Ugo M,
Warmest greeting from Dinata Angkor Boutique Hotel.
Thank you very much for your comments our hotel service on TripAdvisor.
We hope that you will come to stay with us again.
Kindly regards,
Mr. Sothea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews