We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,210)
Filter reviews
1,210 results
Traveler rating
947
203
49
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
947
203
49
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate roomcinema roomyoga roomindoor poolcent beerpub streettuk tukmixed dormduring happy houra great place to meetsocial atmospheretoilet and showermeet other travellerskhmer stafftour deskcheap drinkscommon areas
Filter
Updating list...
804 - 809 of 1,210 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2014

After a few months travelling around Asia, this hostel definitely takes the prize of nicest hostel!

The rooms are cleaned to Western standards, the bathroom is amazing, the pool area and bar are incredible!! The food is tasty even though I didn't try too much of it. The drink specials and nice employees are also added bonuses!

Stay here or regret it later!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ryan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2014

This hostel is amazing, it has such a nice vibe and was so clean and affordable and the rooms are amazing. We had a few hiccups when we were there but the Managers made such an effort to sort it all out for us and kept us in the loop, which was beyond what we were expecting. They put in so much effort to provide quality service and to give back to community. Stay here if you're in Siem Reap!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClaireHNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Great hostel! We stayed in a private room, and it was huge. Air conditioning, TV, nice bathroom, good wifi connection, and very clean. Even has a pool to hang out by downstairs.

Staff very friendly and helpful, and easy to arrange tours and tuk tuk rides. Good location - a 5 minute walk down to the main drag. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erintraveller2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2014

The perfect place to stay for travelling solo... Cheap, clean and fabulous atmosphere always people to talk to. Highly recommend this hostel one of the best I have stayed in the world. The hostel has a great relationship with the local people and the tuk tuk drivers outside the hostel were helpful and trustworthy.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glasso88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2014

This is by far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. It was so reasonably priced and the social area was amazing. It was so easy to meet people and plan trips to Angkor Wat in the bar and pool area. Facilities were top notch and the staff were so friendly. The only thing that prevents my Sleep Quality score from being perfect is the fact every day in the dorm there was peoples alarms going off at 430 to catch Sunrise at Angkor Wat. But hey! I was one of those people one morning too!

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper I'd select a private room due to the early morning wakeups.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews