We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3rd year, 3rd visit, always the same result. Fantastic”

Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro
Ranked #49 of 1,012 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Price range: US$1 - US$10
Cuisines: Southwestern, Cambodian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: At Jungle Burger we make Siem Reap's best Burgers, Kiwi style pies, pizzas, foot long sub sandwiches, and traditional Khmer food. Awesome cocktails and Ice cold beer in frozen glasses. We stream live sport from all over the world. Free pool table, relaxed venue.
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Fantastic service, atmosphere and food. The burgers are better than any burger you will get in Cambodia, and the staff are always friendly. This is made even better by the fact that the owner could charge more for these products, like many western places do. But obviously chooses to keep prices low, and reasonable. Always worth a visit if you are in Siem Reap. No doubt. JBs Moo Moo balls are to die for.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jacobhp1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Hi Jacob, lovely to have you back for the 3rd time! Its great reading your review, we hope to get stronger ever year we operate, keep up our quality and deliver consistency to our customers that love our various products and services we offer! If i remember correctly its the NZ Lamb burger that was your favorite? See you next time mate. Cheers JBs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (897)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

46 - 50 of 897 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Best Burgers in town!!! Chilli mango Cocktail are amazing...
Great atmosphere and super friendly staff,
would highly recommend this place when when you visit Siam Reap..

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Awesome comments and a great review many thanks! Glad you loved our products and services at JBs! Hope you can dine with us again some day soon! Cheers and ice cold beers JBs! Many thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
22
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

These guys have done a fantastic job on the menu. No slap together burgers here as you can tell love has gone into them. Staff is fantastic and I loved the decor. I even dropped into the restaurant to prop at the bar for a few. I wish I had a local like this I'd get my name on a stool!

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Epic review many thanks! Yes your correct a lot of love has gone into our menu, venue and staff! Hope you can come back again one day. Cheers and safe travels JBs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

Visited here several times, ate twice.
Food is of a good quality & ample portions.
Beer is good, didn’t have a bad pint.
Clayton is a great host, time to chat to customers, change the sports on the TV upon request.
Overall a great homely pub & superb when it comes to “One For’t Road”!

Thank Wood35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Hello Bruce! Awesome was a pleasure meeting you both, and i am looking forward to seeing your gifts we have given you for your bar, man-cave or cabin at home. Love it one fort road! Safe travels and thanks again JBs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Jungle Burger is a go-to for burger cravings. The service is always friendly and spot-on. The Deep Blue Sea fish burger is a great option for something different than beef, and there's a vege burger on the menu.
Everyone loves the Moo Moo Balls, so recommend a serve of these if you are really hungry.
I would really love for these guys to create more vegetarian options, as there are only the vege burger and a vege Caesar salad which gets kind of boring for vegetarians when everyone else always wants to go there for all the other delicious food!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NatalieG478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Hi Natalie, wow cool review many thanks for firstly being a fan of our restaurant and a regular customer, and secondly for taking the time to write us such a great review!!.

We have a few more vegetarian options such as spring rolls, red and green Khmer curries and vegetarian pizza options.
Thanks again for your comments regarding our products and services at jbs! Please next time your in the diner, ask for Clayton i would love to chat with you, maybe make you a new JBs vegetarian pie? for your next visit!

Again thanks JBs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing