We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sarai Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$48
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$46
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,303)
Filter reviews
1,303 results
Traveler rating
1,134
147
15
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,134
147
15
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgoat tree restaurantbay windowterrace suitetuk tukpub streetbeautiful hotelpresidential suiterooms facefoot massagea la carte breakfastday bedturn down serviceangkor watold marketswimming poolhotel restaurantluxury hotel
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 1,303 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2018

My wife, daughter, and I recently had breakfast at the Goat Tree Garden Restaurant at the Sarai. We tried several items on the menu; they were all excellent! The meal began with a beautiful assortment of fresh fruit and yogurt followed by warm croissants and toast. The Noodles with Beef were delicious — the best I have had yet in Siem Reap. My wife loved the French toast. And we both agreed that the Eggs Benedict was heavenly. I highly recommend the Goat Tree.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank Greg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Very cosy hotel with a nice pool and good restaurant. Rooms are spacious and well maintained. Only minor is u need to climb more or less in the bathtub to take a shower. Service is excellent, people who work there make sure you will have a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robert v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Awesome stay and well taken care of.. full day trip arranged by the hotel was all worth it...
We had good food. Good sleep...good temple run!!!!
Book your team please trip with the hotel..it's all worth it

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vijay1707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2018

We stayed here for four days. The hotel is Clean and comfy. The staff is welcoming and friendly. It feels like home more than a hotel.
Breakfast is good. Not a huge spread but wholesome. Coffee is great .We ordered room service couple of times and the food was excellent. They did mess up on our order once but that was a minor thing.
The spa is reasonably good.
One suggestion would be to work on the wifi. Its slow and intermittent !!
Overall, Would love to come back and stay here !!

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Vacationist17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for 5days. Great and helpful staff, and clean room. Good turndown service that leaves us with different snacks for us to come back to. Nice restaurant called goat tree. They packed us breakfast in a cute picnic basket when we woke up super early to catch the sunrise. Philip ( one of the staff) was very helpful with helping us plan and make bookings for restaurants and activities. Hotel is located 900m from pubstreet/old market, or you can get a tuktuk for 2usd. All in all, an amazing stay.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank iza2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews