We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angkor Pearl Hotel(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$57
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$134
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$281
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,350)
Filter reviews
1,350 results
Traveler rating
1,175
152
16
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,175
152
16
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgoat tree restaurantbay windowterrace suitetuk tukpub streetbeautiful hotelpresidential suitefoot massagea la carte breakfastday bedturn down serviceangkor watold marketbeautiful poolhotel restaurantcooking classour honeymoon
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 1,350 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Nicely appointed property, close to town and very close to a few trendy restaurants and bars. We stayed in a Terrace Suite, the shower was a bit dated, but the room was clean and quite spacious. Staff was very caring and attentive. The French toast was AWESOME! We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this place. It seems to be a single location, not a chain, so everything wasn't "Ritz Carlton" detailed, but still a great value.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chriswV6839VW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2018

We stayed here at the end of an adventurous 3 weeks travelling in South East Asia, to rest and recharge before heading home. We we thrilled and hardly left the hotel for 2 days. The room was comfortable and well-appointed (quiet air-con, deep window seat/day bed overlooking the pool, shower over bath). Nice touches with a welcome drink, fruit basket and airport transfer. The staff were always friendly and warm. The in-house restaurant was delicious and has some nice signature cocktails, as well as the courtyard being beautifully lit with fairy lights at night to eat outside. The pool area is a highlight with comfortable loungers and poolside cocktails - a quiet and restful space. The only areas for improvement would be a more robust wifi network, as we found it a little intermittent and slow. Also the staff to enforce the community respect guidelines at the pool, as I needed to ask another hotel guest at the pool to stop playing their own music loudly over the background music already softly playing. But overall, only small hiccups in a delightful stay. Considering what nice hotels cost in New Zealand, this was a total steal, value-wise and I would certainly return.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 4 days. We chose the hotel because of the design and it exceeded our expectations. The courtyard was a serene oasis to retreat to after a day of touring the temples. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, particularly as our schedule was a bit off and we were eating at unusual times. I loved the French toast for breakfast. They also arranged a private temple tour for the day after arrival despite it being peak season. The location was good- 10 minute walk to pub street or a 5 minute $2 tuk tuk ride. We would stay here again if we return.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank michelleeischeid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

My husband and I️ (from USA) stayed here one night and had a wonderful time! The restaurant/room service was very delicious and had yummy Western options too. The rooms are gorgeous and the bed was much softer than the plywood beds we slept on at other places in Cambodia. the staff were all very helpful and spoke excellent English, but Puthy was by far the best!! Her English is impeccable and her helpfulness and knowledge was so very appreciated when it came to shopping for souvenirs, getting a good price for a tuk tuk and figuring out how to make the most of our time at Ankor Wat! We both got a Khmer Massage at the spa, and it was amazing after a long day of temple hiking. Everyone is so kind and helpful and all the facilities were exceptionally clean! We will definitely be coming back!

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2018

If u’re visit Siem Reap Province, and It hard for u to choose hotel to stay , I’ll recommend to stay at sarai resort & spa . I really love everything at there , and the service is really good, also have a great swimming pool with a nice view of hotel , one more thing is about breakfast, I do love it so much , it’s kind of different to another hotel , go and check it , u’ll like it as I do

Room Tip: I love everything about room design
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank h_daily68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews