We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sarai Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence101(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BayStone Resort(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,288)
Filter reviews
1,288 results
Traveler rating
1,121
145
15
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,121
145
15
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgoat tree restaurantbay windowterrace suitetuk tukpub streetbeautiful hotelpresidential suiterooms facefoot massagea la carte breakfastday bedturn down serviceangkor watold marketswimming poolhotel restaurantluxury hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 1,288 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2017 via mobile

Best hotel I have ever stayed at ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amazing food, I would come back just for the breakfast
Beautiful pool for basic white girl pictures
Close to Pub Street and Night Market
Service is GREAT. SUPER CARING. Best service we had in Cambodia
Aesthetic of the hotel ⬜️⬛️

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Al T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2017

This hotel is memorable. I stayed here in 2015 and booked through Expedia. The service was great - they helped us book a tour, and the pool was absolutely perfect to relax. Pool atmosphere was calm, not too many people, with tranquil music and snack/drink offerings.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nora P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

Hotel staff is very friendly and speak English well. They also sell nice accessories around Usd 8-11! Wonderful experience. Lovely pool side table. Nice service and unforgettable experience. Highly recommended!

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Oli L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2017

It was such a great experience to stay at Sarai resort. The staff was very helpful and took great care of us. The room was big and comfortable. We also had the romantic dinner in front of the pool and the set menu was delicious. All in all, We will recommend the hotel to our family and friends and will definitely stay there when We go back to Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuisELR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for three days over Christmas and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sarai. Even though we had a less than perfect experience at breakfast on the first morning and mentioned this to the front desk, we were impressed that the manager went out of his way to seek us out to apologise for the shortcomings that morning and expressed sincere concern for our issues. We received a complimentary spa session as compensation, which we thoroughly enjoyed and was much appreciated. We realised that this may have been an unfortunate moment, as the service at breakfast on the following two days was exemplary as was the standard of the food served. We took part in the special dinner on Christmas Eve and the food and service there was of a very high standard. All the staff were very helpful and friendly and there seems to be a real desire to make guests feel looked after.
Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Rex72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews