We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING LIFE CHANGING”
Review of Sarai Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Sarai Resort & Spa
Ranked #47 of 376 Hotels in Siem Reap
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Best hotel I have ever stayed at ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amazing food, I would come back just for the breakfast
Beautiful pool for basic white girl pictures
Close to Pub Street and Night Market
Service is GREAT. SUPER CARING. Best service we had in Cambodia
Aesthetic of the hotel ⬜️⬛️

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Al T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,194)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 31 of 1,194 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is memorable. I stayed here in 2015 and booked through Expedia. The service was great - they helped us book a tour, and the pool was absolutely perfect to relax. Pool atmosphere was calm, not too many people, with tranquil music and snack/drink offerings.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nora P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel staff is very friendly and speak English well. They also sell nice accessories around Usd 8-11! Wonderful experience. Lovely pool side table. Nice service and unforgettable experience. Highly recommended!

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Oli L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was such a great experience to stay at Sarai resort. The staff was very helpful and took great care of us. The room was big and comfortable. We also had the romantic dinner in front of the pool and the set menu was delicious. All in all, We will recommend the hotel to our family and friends and will definitely stay there when We go back to Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuisELR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for three days over Christmas and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sarai. Even though we had a less than perfect experience at breakfast on the first morning and mentioned this to the front desk, we were impressed that the manager went out of his way to seek us out to apologise for the shortcomings that morning and expressed sincere concern for our issues. We received a complimentary spa session as compensation, which we thoroughly enjoyed and was much appreciated. We realised that this may have been an unfortunate moment, as the service at breakfast on the following two days was exemplary as was the standard of the food served. We took part in the special dinner on Christmas Eve and the food and service there was of a very high standard. All the staff were very helpful and friendly and there seems to be a real desire to make guests feel looked after.
Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Rex72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
3.2 km away
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC
1.5 km away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
1.5 km away
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
#43 of 376 in Siem Reap
5,448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Golden Temple Hotel
Golden Temple Hotel
#26 of 376 in Siem Reap
3,833 reviews
3.8 km away
Nita by Vo Luxury Hotel
Nita by Vo Luxury Hotel
#21 of 376 in Siem Reap
425 reviews
3.2 km away
Lotus Blanc Resort
Lotus Blanc Resort
#36 of 376 in Siem Reap
2,581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sarai Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sarai Resort & Spa

Address: P.O Box 93193, Wat Damnak Village, Sangkat Sala Komreuk, Siem Reap 17107, Cambodia
Phone Number:
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 376 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range: ₱3,492 - ₱8,602 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sarai Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in exotic city of Siem Reap, Sarai Resort & Spa is a boutique, Moroccan-inspired resort that offers guests unique experiences. Sarai has been designed to be a destination where travelers from East and West come pleasantly and discover quality comfort superior services. Exquisite spa, swimming pool, beautiful rooms, other amenities. The luxury resort is located just 15 minutes drive away from Siem Reap International Airport, and only 800 metre distance to Old Market, Night Market and Pub Street Area - Shopping area and the town center surround there. The Angkor Wat Temples, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, and the gem of Siem Reap, is just 7 km away. BOOK DIRECT 15% cheaper! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Ctrip TA and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Sarai Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing