We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sarai Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$55
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$134
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,329)
Filter reviews
1,330 results
Traveler rating
1,158
150
15
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,158
150
15
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgoat tree restaurantbay windowterrace suitetuk tukpub streetbeautiful hotelpresidential suitefoot massageday bedturn down serviceangkor watold marketbeautiful poolhotel restaurantcooking classour honeymooni highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 1,330 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017

This hotel is memorable. I stayed here in 2015 and booked through Expedia. The service was great - they helped us book a tour, and the pool was absolutely perfect to relax. Pool atmosphere was calm, not too many people, with tranquil music and snack/drink offerings.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nora P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Hotel staff is very friendly and speak English well. They also sell nice accessories around Usd 8-11! Wonderful experience. Lovely pool side table. Nice service and unforgettable experience. Highly recommended!

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Oli L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2017

It was such a great experience to stay at Sarai resort. The staff was very helpful and took great care of us. The room was big and comfortable. We also had the romantic dinner in front of the pool and the set menu was delicious. All in all, We will recommend the hotel to our family and friends and will definitely stay there when We go back to Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuisELR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed for three days over Christmas and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sarai. Even though we had a less than perfect experience at breakfast on the first morning and mentioned this to the front desk, we were impressed that the manager went out of his way to seek us out to apologise for the shortcomings that morning and expressed sincere concern for our issues. We received a complimentary spa session as compensation, which we thoroughly enjoyed and was much appreciated. We realised that this may have been an unfortunate moment, as the service at breakfast on the following two days was exemplary as was the standard of the food served. We took part in the special dinner on Christmas Eve and the food and service there was of a very high standard. All the staff were very helpful and friendly and there seems to be a real desire to make guests feel looked after.
Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Rex72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights over the Xmas period.

Location is good, just a short 5 min ride on one of the many tuk tuks.

Hotel is great but the best thing by far is the friendliness of the staff.

Would definitely recommend.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews