We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,410)
Filter reviews
1,410 results
Traveler rating
1,230
156
17
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,230
156
17
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews goat tree restaurant bay window terrace suite pub street tuk tuk beautiful hotel presidential suite rooms face foot massage a la carte breakfast day bed turn down service angkor wat old market swimming pool hotel restaurant cooking class
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 1,410 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2017

A most wonderful resort in Siem Reap.
We were welcomed by a truly friendly straff and a most relaxing shoulder and head massage in the lobby on our arrival. We stayed in the Emerald room which was relaxing and clean. Our stay included a visit to the sunrise in Angkor Wat and sunset by the floating village. The hotel organized both trips with driver and guide to our full satisfaction!
We also had the joy of participating in the hotel's cooking class with the hotel's kitchen chef. A wonderful chance to learn about the khmer couisine, with this very nice teacher.
We also enjoyed a relaxing time with massage in the wonderful SPA.
The hotel's atmosphere was very comfortable and calm. The straff was the most friendly we experienced in Cambodia (that says a lot).
I we ever go to Siem Reap again, this would be the place.
Thank you all for a lovely stay!
Merry Chistmas from Norway

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank OPMB2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2017

Stayed with 2 kids for 4 nights, loved Siam reap and Sarai is in a perfect location for exploring. Friendly, caring service, lovely breakfast. Used their driver for 3 full days at temples and floating village.

Room Tip: Terrace suite room ideal for 2 adults and 2 kids
Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank cja1412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

Beautiful hotel with amazing staff in a great location loved every minute if I come back to siem reep I would look no further than this beautiful gem..ask at reception for a guy named kim san he is a tuk tuk driver on the front of the hotel he is a lovely reliable person who will take you anywhere and prices are so cheap for the day..not forgetting to mention on my daughters birthday all the staff came to the breakfast room and sang happy birthday with a beautiful cake that we had no idea about , and also the day we left they gave us a beautiful scarf as a gift..

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Jeanette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel is beautiful, the staff is great. Very friendly, always wanting to help us out in any way. Delicious breakfast with several options. Beautiful pool that has a happy hour of buy one get one free from 5 to 7pm, which was always a great way to end a day of walking around town. Hope this helps!

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jandrox22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Staff were very friendly and helpful, service was great overall. The rooms were clean and stylishly decorated, all amenities covered. The bathroom is open plan however, something to bear in mind... The pool was clean and the seating area nice and well decorated and kept. The location was also excellent - in a quiet area but a short walk away from the centre.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ling W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews