We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,438)
Filter reviews
1,439 results
Traveler rating
1,256
158
18
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,256
158
18
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews goat tree restaurant bay window terrace suite pub street tuk tuk beautiful hotel presidential suite rooms face foot massage day bed a la carte breakfast turn down service angkor wat old market swimming pool hotel restaurant cooking class
Filter
Updating list...
265 - 270 of 1,439 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at Sarai when we were in Siem Reap. The hotel was beautiful, and the staff was incredibly friendly. We enjoyed The Goat Tree Restaurant, and my boyfriend enjoyed the gorgeous pool. We also took advantage of the convenient airport transportation service.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank hanmhug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Sarai Resort and Spa for 4 nights. The staff were welcoming, friendly and couldn’t be more helpful. The hotel itself was clean, well appointed and we found nothing lacking in our room or the hotel or the restaurant. Both your driver/guide and the tuk tuk driver who you supplied were amazing and both went beyond what was necessary. Thank you very much for a relaxing, beautiful stay and introduction to your country. Tony Mirams and Robyn Sullivan (Melbourne, Australia)

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Robyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Excellent facility, great food and hospitality unsurpassed!!
We planned last minute based on trip advisor reviews. it was a very nice and quiet hotel, much better than we had hoped for. Enjoyed every minute!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sumanmukul08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights and had a great time!

Service
The service was exceptionally anticipatory and elegant - every time an employee overheard us wanting to go to a restaurant for example, they'd make a reservation and arrange a tuk tuk without being prompted. Food and beverage service was slightly less professional than the front office team but they were still fantastic! Housekeeping paid exceptional attention to detail for stay over service and turndown.

Product
The hotel's public spaces are stunning and generate very well maintained. The food and beverage offer is of high quality and of adequate variety.

This hotel stands out in terms of service not only by Cambodian but also international standards. It is obvious that the employees feel happy and appreciated thus enjoying their jobs and delivering great guest experiences.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank metropolitanguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Wonderful staff, good location and great all round hotel. Spa treatments are first rate. The hotel has a lovely ambiance, the rooms are very tastefully decorated. Love the fact they gave you a free mobile phone with unlimited data for the duration of your stay.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Bob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews