We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,396)
Filter reviews
1,397 results
Traveler rating
1,220
154
16
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,220
154
16
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgoat tree restaurantbay windowterrace suitepub streettuk tukbeautiful hotelpresidential suiterooms facefoot massagea la carte breakfastday bedturn down serviceangkor watold marketswimming poolhotel restaurantcooking class
Filter
Updating list...
830 - 835 of 1,397 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2016

Exceptional service, wonderful staff, very pleasantly decorated clean rooms. Set on the side streat, no noise from the main streets, but close to the centre. Every request (transport, advice about restaurants etc) was addressed immediately. Highly recommended, would certainly come back again.

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emilija K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarai R, Manager at Sarai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2016

Dear valued guest,

Warmest greetings from Angkor!

So awesome to have your review and comment with great inspirational title about your experience explored in our resort. We are extremely pleased that your stay experience with us was a truly memorable one with exceptional service, wonderful team members, and so on.

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation us to others.

Best regards,


Sokhon CHEA (Mr.)
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2016

Beautiful hotel with the friendliest staff. After a long day out touring, their pool was exactly what was needed. Food was consistently excellent and again, the staff was so friendly. Easy access to town on a 3 minute tuk tuk, I highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Svanhorn37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarai R, Manager at Sarai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2016

Dear valued guest,

Warm greetings from Sarai Resort & Spa, Siem Reap!

Very much appreciated for your review and comment about your great memorable experience during your marvelous trip in Angkor and Stay in our resort. It is our gladness to learn that your stay experience is a pleasant one for which you found our resort beautiful with friendliest team members, delightful pool, and good location within a few minutes to the town center.

Many thank for your recommendation us to others.

Best regards,


Sokhon CHEA (Mr.)
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2016

You are greeted with cold towels and a refreshing drink as you enter. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. They have happy hour by the pool, 2 for 1 drinks from 5-7pm. the location is very convenient and there are lots of tuk tuks outside. Wish we had time to use the pool which looks very inviting. the best part of this hotel is the breakfast! Each guest gets a fruit platter, some croissants and toast. On the menu there are western and Asian dishes. I will share a tip: for those of you who want to eat more before your tour to the temples, you are welcome to order as many dishes as you want! we tried everything on the Asian menu! love the chicken congee the best. you are also welcome to order as many juices and tea and coffee as you want. i will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Jessica819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarai R, Manager at Sarai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2016

Dear valued guest,

It is really wonderful to read your review and comment and definitely glad to hear that your stay experience was delightfully pampered and a memorable one, loved our resort, services, and our friendly and knowledgeable team members.

Thank you so much for choosing us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,


Sokhon CHEA (Mr.)
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2016

The hotel is very modern and located in the central. All staff are very attentive , friendly and helpful particularly Mr. David, F&F staff.

The room is nice, clean and modern with morocco style. I would suggest them to provide 4 bottles of water per a day as the weather in Cambodia is so damn hot. But overall I am happy with the room amenities.

What I like the most is " breakfast selection" Chicken boiled rice, Egg benedict and Yakisoba are sooooo good.

Highly recommend !!!

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Patcharin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarai R, Manager at Sarai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2016

Dear valued guest,

Warm greetings from Sarai Resort & Spa, Siem Reap!

Thank you so much for choosing us as a home away from home during your trip in the Khmer Empire, Angkor. Moreover, we are very appreciated for your review and comment, and happy to learn that your stay experience had been satisfied by our attentive, friendly and helpful team particularly David. On the other hand, for your suggestion about the additional bottles of water, now already provided in extra to our guests not only in the room but also at the lobby area.

Wish you all the best!

Best regards,

Sokhon CHEA (Mr.)
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2016 via mobile

My friend and I came here for a few days and had an amazing time! You are treated by friendly staff and a complimentary 30 min foot massage by the pool! The restaurant and spa here are perfect and the pool is beautiful!! Angkor wat is an absolute must then cruise around the bars at night for great people watching!! Will definitely be back!

Stayed: September 2015, traveled with friends
3  Thank Beachwoodstyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarai R, Manager at Sarai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2016

Dear valued guest,

Warm greetings from Sarai Resort & Spa, in Angkor!

So much appreciated for your choosing us as a part of your trip in Cambodia, and we are extremely glad to know that your trip and stay experience with us was a pleasure memorable ones.

Thank you very much and waiting to welcome you back home again.

Best regards,


Sokhon CHEA (Mr.)
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews