We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Expedia.com
US$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.com
US$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Hotels.comUS$73
PricelineUS$17
Orbitz.comUS$73
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveler rating
146
54
10
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
146
54
10
4
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2019 via mobile

Our tour agent changed our original 4 star rated hotel down to kouprey hotel which is 3 star. That’s the first screw up. Next the transport to the hotel goes down a creepy, the most uneven dirt road which is hell on earth when you’re on a tuk-tuk. Once we arrived, the staff at the front desk were very accommodating and friendly. As for the room itself, it is small and the extra bed I got was like sleeping on rocks. Imagine walking so much in the temples and you come back to relax with springs piercing into your back. Not fun! After the very unsatisfying stay, we had to catch a bus to Phnom Penh at 6am in the morning. So the staff said they would prepare the breakfast for us before we leave. When the breakfast arrived, they literally packed cold hard bread, hard boiled (not scrambled but hard boiled!) egg, jam and butter, and bananas. Safe to say we are never visiting this hotel on our next visit.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Lilkevs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2019

The hotel is surrounded by a tropical garden, which makes you forget that you are close to the center of Siem Reap. There is also a large and clean swimming pool, which is a pleasant treat after a hot day in Angkor Wat. The rooms are spacious and clean with nice furniture and a cosy balcony. The breakfast buffet is very nice and contains hot and cold dishes as well as a variety of tropical fruits.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johannp92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2018 via mobile

Its wonderful hotel located on the way to Airport . Location of hotel is little difficult to find for tourist but its very popular hotel so just ask Tuk Tuk driver and you will reach this nice hotel with fascinating beauty of lots of trees and very helpful staff who will assist you the best....

Very nice experience.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ranji T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2018 via mobile

Ill keep it short and sweet

It's about 10 minutes from the airport and 10 minutes from pub street.

Tuk tuk to pub street from the hotel is $3. There's always drivers outside the hotel waiting to take you.

Rooms are clean comfortable and tidy. They are serviced daily.

Staff are super friendly and very attentive.

Restaurant on site with optional room service. The meals and drinks are very cheap a d half the price of eating on pub street. Margarita pizza cost be $5.50

Pool on site and sun lounger

Free breakfast

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank michaelmQ5247UP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2018

Very nice hotel, located just back from the main road and a little out of town, which gives a secluded feel to the hotel, staff were amazing, food was fabulous and well priced. Breakfast was included, with lots of variety. The internet was in and out but overall we had a great experience.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Culture77576
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews