We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$113
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$41
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$54
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$152
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveler rating
280
23
5
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
23
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsceladon restaurantroyal suitetuk tukwelcome cocktailcambodian historyfour poster bedevery afternoonchinese new yearfree mini barquiet neighborhoodlate flightthe hotel staffthe general managerangkor watwonderful stayamazing servicespeak good english
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Chinese New Year is always a challenge in Siem Reap accommodation wise and this year was no exception. I chose to stay out a little closer to my Cambodian friends house where i was celebrating. A really impressive hotel. Staff were exceptional, pool was good, breakfast offerings were first class and room was really cosy. Quite traditional Khmer but really warm and inviting... not all the hard surfaces traditionally associated with old style Khmer hotels. It is a little hike to the city in a less busy area but tuk tuk's are on hand. I had a motorbike which made my stay just perfect. Really enjoyable.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bruttiboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel is clean and tge staffs are speaking good english and with smiling face.
Tuk tuk takes 5 to 10 mins to pub street and old market.
Must try the breakfast, you can order anything from the menu, and fruits and juice are serve unlimited.
Hotels offer a free afternoon tea at 4.30 pm with some chips and desert.
We are 13 ppl staying this time and we all happy with ut.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank Peggy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 4 days at this most stylish boutique hotel! Our room was exceptionally appointed, spacious and comfortable! The breakfast made to order was delicious and the kindness of all the personnel working there was outstanding! Great walking distance to the town and yummy restaurants near by!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank lynn d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2018

We really enjoyed Mane Boutique for all its atmosphere and sensory highlights. From the ginger cinnamon drink to poolside leisure and dining, we felt like this was our private oasis of calm, away from the bustle of downtown. Don't miss their restaurant onsite - a. they have a former imperial chef making the most outstanding and nuanced dishes and b. its worth a trip even if you are not staying at the hotel. No where else we ate while in Cambodia even came close. The rich wood, instrumental music and artisan focus set the tone from the moment you arrive and I have rarely felt as taken care of as we did by hotel staff, who made additional accommodations for us before our late flight out.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank OliviaLCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2018

We stay 3 nights in November, during Water event (2 adults, 2 kids of 12 years old), 2 rooms not connected.
Beautifull, quite and nice hotel with fully dedicated staff, friendly and helpfull to organize visit and move to the city.
We were very happy, even, we think that this hotel is more for adults (we stayed 2 nights in the sister hotel Mane hotel with bigger swimming pool, at walking distance of the center). Nevertheless, room spacious and bathroom well equiped. Restaurant not big, but when hotel is full, quite small. Fully compensated by dedicated staff, friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gilles p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews