We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$55
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$46
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$39
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveler rating
282
24
5
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
24
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsceladon restaurantroyal suitetuk tukwelcome cocktailcambodian historyfour poster bedevery afternoonchinese new yearfree mini barquiet neighborhoodlate flightthe hotel staffthe general managerangkor watwonderful stayamazing servicespeak good english
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 4 days at this most stylish boutique hotel! Our room was exceptionally appointed, spacious and comfortable! The breakfast made to order was delicious and the kindness of all the personnel working there was outstanding! Great walking distance to the town and yummy restaurants near by!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank lynn d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2018

We really enjoyed Mane Boutique for all its atmosphere and sensory highlights. From the ginger cinnamon drink to poolside leisure and dining, we felt like this was our private oasis of calm, away from the bustle of downtown. Don't miss their restaurant onsite - a. they have a former imperial chef making the most outstanding and nuanced dishes and b. its worth a trip even if you are not staying at the hotel. No where else we ate while in Cambodia even came close. The rich wood, instrumental music and artisan focus set the tone from the moment you arrive and I have rarely felt as taken care of as we did by hotel staff, who made additional accommodations for us before our late flight out.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank OliviaLCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2018

We stay 3 nights in November, during Water event (2 adults, 2 kids of 12 years old), 2 rooms not connected.
Beautifull, quite and nice hotel with fully dedicated staff, friendly and helpfull to organize visit and move to the city.
We were very happy, even, we think that this hotel is more for adults (we stayed 2 nights in the sister hotel Mane hotel with bigger swimming pool, at walking distance of the center). Nevertheless, room spacious and bathroom well equiped. Restaurant not big, but when hotel is full, quite small. Fully compensated by dedicated staff, friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gilles p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

The five star is for staff who made us feel very welcome. After staying in a couple of big chain hotels this felt very different. Like staying as a guest in a big house.
Made to order breakfast also was a nice touch rather than the big buffet breakfast at chain hotels.
Hotel could do better with amenities. We had a few issues with a/c, drain etc but they were attended to promptly by the excellent staff. Some of the rooms don’t have bathroom doors. Something to check in advance if traveling with family!

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank ramyavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
22
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely 5 nights at Mane earlier this month. The rooms and public areas are styled with Cambodian collectables giving the hotel the feel of a 1950s/60s film set - stylish and comfortable.

The staff were very friendly, had good local knowledge and were very keen to help ensure that we enjoyed our stay in Siem Reap. This included organising for us to have the same tuk tuk driver, for our daily temple visits.

Breakfast, daily, was included in our room rate. We loved the food which included a choice of Khmer and Western dishes.

We had an amazing time in Siem Reap visiting the Wats. When you spend all day walking around temples it's lovely to have somewhere relaxing and friendly to come back to each afternoon.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews