We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$113
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$41
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$54
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$152
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveler rating
280
23
5
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
23
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsceladon restaurantroyal suitetuk tukwelcome cocktailcambodian historyfour poster bedevery afternoonchinese new yearfree mini barquiet neighborhoodlate flightthe hotel staffthe general managerangkor watwonderful stayamazing servicespeak good english
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2015

Reading the reviews and its website, I was not confident at all in staying a hotel, but this hotel was perfect and made me very impressed with the style of decoration and concept with exceptional services. I couldn't believe until I experienced it. A lot more, just let you all try it.

Room Tip: Exceptional service!
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Varcken R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManeGM L, General Manager at Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015

Dearest Varcken R,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Hope to see you again soon.

Loven and the Mane Boutique Hotel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2015 via mobile

We r a couple (30 years) that spend 4 days in Camboia. The Mane hotel offers all the commodities that you can imagine. The people who works in there are so so friendly and always have a smile in their faces. They can arrange all the necessary for you. As an example of the attention, when you arrive to the hotel the give to you a cellular with a Cambodian SIM card, thus you can call them every moment if something happens, can call the driver, etc.
The only things to improve could be the SPA (expensive and only "correct") so better going to the centre, the cooker who is maybe a little bit slow (however the food it is really good) and the distance from the city center, maybe 20 minutes walking (but the offers a free motorbikes and bikes.

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
5  Thank PaulandKik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManeGM L, General Manager at Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2015

Dearest PaulandKik,

It was certainly a pleasure having you in the hotel during your recent visit to Cambodia. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you took time to give us a review in tripadvisor. With regards to your other comments about our spa, we will definitely look into introducing more treatments so that you have more variety next time and with regards to our kitchen on the other hand, we make sure that all your orders and meals are done hot and with the utmost attention to refined home cooking so sometimes, time is needed to give you the best. We will however, look into making the process quicker so you will enjoy your food in no time, next time!

Again, thank you for choosing Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa as your home during your sojourns.

Sincerely,

Loven Ramos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2015

Our three nights at Mane Boutique Hotel were surely unforgettable. The moment we walked into the hotel, we feel very special as their staffs were so friendly and kind. Plus, we were very impressed with the hotel design and the art collection by their owner who is the mother of four. She really paid attention to details. Great job! The room we stayed was amazing. Everything is stylish and we really enjoyed seeing their artworks in the room such as bed, table, closet, mirror, silk curtain and so on. So lovely. But not everything is antique! They serve us 3D Cinema Movie Theatre with 3D glasses in the room and the TV is 42 Inch. It's amazing. Plus, we really enjoyed the breakfast which is the selected foods. The location is super!! It is in the local people area but does not reach the pollution and noise. But it is just a few minutes by their shuttle tuktuk to many popular area. Still many more we can't describe. Don't miss this it if you love the artworks and handicrafts, especially the amazing service. Je voudrais retourner bien tot.

Room Tip: Charming and romantic hotel!
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Isabelle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManeGM L, General Manager at Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2015

Dearest Isabelle F,

Thank you very much for your review of our property. We are happy that you loved your stay with us and hope that you can stay with us again someday.

Sincerely,

Loven Ramos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Luxurious stylish room set in a very well designed hotel. Exceptional attentiveness from all members of staff, no detail overlooked. A tour was designed for us personally to reflect our requirements as if we were visiting members of family. The location is away from the noise and bustle of the city centre and a tuk tuk (romok) is available to take you to and pick you up from the centre of town. We would have no hesitation in returning to this beautiful hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank andrew3812015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManeGM L, General Manager at Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2015

Dearest andrew3812015,

We're absolutely elated to have received your review. Thank you very much for taking the time to share to everyone the experience you had with us. It was such a pleasure hosting you and your wife during your visit to Cambodia. It was too bad your son wasn't able to join you for this holiday, but we surely hope that he could next time. Again, thank you very much for your kind words.

Cheers.

Loven Ramos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2015

If you are so lucky that you found availability for your dates at MANE BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SPA, do not waste time looking for some better place around because you will not find it. If you didn't find a room at this Hotel, change your dates but don't change the Hotel!

We stayed for 2 days at this place and will never, never forget how cherished we were for each member of the staff. Here we tried the best khmer food (and we were trying it in too many other hotels and restaurants), we received a professional Khmer massage the local SPA, we rested close to the very careful pool, we enjoyed the charm of our room, we received the best advise concerning to the professional guides to the temples... everything was perfect and professional... each smile was natural and lovely.

This is not a normal Hotel this a house prepared only thinking about your welfare.

THANK YOU ALL OF YOU

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
6  Thank jprcerqueira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManeGM L, General Manager at Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2015

Dearest jprcerqueira,

Warm greetings from Cambodia and from Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa. In behalf of our team, we would like to extend our heartfelt appreciation to you and your wife for choosing to stay with us and more so for encouraging everyone else to do the same with your review. We truly had a wonderful time with you during your wedding anniversary stay and celebration and even our owners were so thrilled to have met you. Thank you very much for leaving for our team a wonderful memory of you and your wife. You have truly become part of our family and we do hope you can come back next time. Thank you as well for leaving a bottle of superb Portuguese wine for our team to enjoy and try for the first time! Big cheers to you and more years of married bliss.

Sincerely,

Loven Ramos and the Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews