We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveler rating
339
25
5
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
25
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal suite tuk tuk welcome cocktail cambodian history every afternoon chinese new year late flight beautiful hotel the hotel staff three nights the entire staff a wonderful stay cooking class amazing service we've stayed khmer food quiet location
Filter
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Luxurious stylish room set in a very well designed hotel. Exceptional attentiveness from all members of staff, no detail overlooked. A tour was designed for us personally to reflect our requirements as if we were visiting members of family. The location is away from the noise and bustle of the city centre and a tuk tuk (romok) is available to take you to and pick you up from the centre of town. We would have no hesitation in returning to this beautiful hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank andrew3812015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManeGM L, General Manager at Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2015

Dearest andrew3812015,

We're absolutely elated to have received your review. Thank you very much for taking the time to share to everyone the experience you had with us. It was such a pleasure hosting you and your wife during your visit to Cambodia. It was too bad your son wasn't able to join you for this holiday, but we surely hope that he could next time. Again, thank you very much for your kind words.

Cheers.

Loven Ramos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2015

If you are so lucky that you found availability for your dates at MANE BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SPA, do not waste time looking for some better place around because you will not find it. If you didn't find a room at this Hotel, change your dates but don't change the Hotel!

We stayed for 2 days at this place and will never, never forget how cherished we were for each member of the staff. Here we tried the best khmer food (and we were trying it in too many other hotels and restaurants), we received a professional Khmer massage the local SPA, we rested close to the very careful pool, we enjoyed the charm of our room, we received the best advise concerning to the professional guides to the temples... everything was perfect and professional... each smile was natural and lovely.

This is not a normal Hotel this a house prepared only thinking about your welfare.

THANK YOU ALL OF YOU

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
6  Thank jprcerqueira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManeGM L, General Manager at Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2015

Dearest jprcerqueira,

Warm greetings from Cambodia and from Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa. In behalf of our team, we would like to extend our heartfelt appreciation to you and your wife for choosing to stay with us and more so for encouraging everyone else to do the same with your review. We truly had a wonderful time with you during your wedding anniversary stay and celebration and even our owners were so thrilled to have met you. Thank you very much for leaving for our team a wonderful memory of you and your wife. You have truly become part of our family and we do hope you can come back next time. Thank you as well for leaving a bottle of superb Portuguese wine for our team to enjoy and try for the first time! Big cheers to you and more years of married bliss.

Sincerely,

Loven Ramos and the Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Staff is amazing. Facilities are fantastic. Food is very good. Location is a little remote but take a bike, motorcycle, or tuk tuk into town. Nice to be away from the noise.
If I come back to Cambodia, I will certainly stay here again.

Thank you!
E

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank elw51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManeGM L, General Manager at Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2015

Dearest elw51,

Our biggest appreciation to you for choosing to stay with us at Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa when you visited Cambodia recently. A bigger appreciation is deserved for helping inspire other travelers and future guests to stay with us by putting out this review. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that you thought that our location, being a little out of the way is actually its strongest points. We love that you were also very much into adventure and you made use of all our complimentary bicycles, motorcycles and tuktuk service during lunch and dinner time. Looking forward to welcome you back here in Cambodia soon.


Sincerely,

Loven Ramos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile

Very nice hotel and extremely friendly staff. Room was great and service was awesome. Breakfast selection can be improved a bit. Would love to visit again if in Siem Reap. The lobby and hotel was very cost and staff make you feel pampered and at home..overall a lovely place.

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
5  Thank anand k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManeGM L, General Manager at Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2015

Dearest anand k,

It was a pleasure hosting you and your wife during your wedding anniversary holiday in Cambodia. We hope that we did give you some great memories on your stay here. We are happy that you found our service exemplary and our overall hotel design and sensibilities. Rest assured, we will do our best to make some vast improvements on the breakfast aspect which you suggested. We hope to welcome you back here in the future and also visit your hotel in India.

Thank you very much and wishing you and your wife more beautiful years together as a couple and as a family!

Loven and the Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2015

My husband and I spent three nights in this fantastic boutique hotel and it seems still very fast. The ambience and the unique design made us very impressed while checking in. We were a bit worry about the quiet road going to the hotel but were very suprised soon later. This hotel has its own restaurant called Celadon Restaurant which is uniquely and perfectly designed for the guests in house. They designed everything in the restaurant even the plate we eat. The breakfast is very fresh and delicious but we have to wait a litle bit. The tour they arranged for us was so great and cheap, so we took the hotel tour arrangment for us during the whole stay. The most impressive for us is the friendly service provided by their curators and managers. They all are very helpful and very happy to help us. In the morning, we could do exercise with their lovely customized bamboobikes around the city. No need to do gym in the gym room! Oh we forgot our last day with a very romanic dinner set up by them. Can't tell more. It is much better than expected in this poor country. Missing you all my new family.

Room Tip: Lovely service!
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Baine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManeGM L, General Manager at Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2015

Dearest Baine B,

Your words truly gave us a whole lot of encouragement to make our service better and to exemplify the level of service and sense of family which you experienced with us during your last holiday in Cambodia.Thank you for writing in detail what you enjoyed during your stay as well as some other ones which we need to work on. We will definitely push ourselves to be even better next time you visit.

Sincerely,

Loven and the Mane Boutique Hotel & Spa team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews