We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Residence Blanc D'Angkor
Nearby Hotels
US$57
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (867)
Filter reviews
867 results
Traveler rating
698
139
24
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
698
139
24
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukangkor watboutique hotelfriendly hotelspacious roomi highly recommend this hotelpub streetdefinitely stay here againaway from the hustle and bustleamazing staffcooking classfamily rooman oasisbeautiful poolstayed for nightsthe general managersmall hotel
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 867 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018

We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel. Although not perfect yet in planing, we experienced the nicest hotel staff with the most lovely people. So we can highly to stay here. The facilities are very nice and clean and the food was really good.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sebastian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreLaot, Manager at La Residence Blanc D'Angkor, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Sebastian G

Greeting from La Residence Blanc D'Angkor
Thank you so much for spending your value time to write a review for our local owned property, thanks for your mention our staff are nicest people and very sorry that we cannot make your stayed perfect as your planed !

However we would more than happy to hear some point which is not make your plan perfect that we improve on it, please kindly mail me through my email here om@residenceblancangkor.com, i am more than happy to hear from you

Somehow if you consider to stay with us again i promise to make your stay much better

My apologize
Makara Jame
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2018

We have just left after som fantastic days. La Residence Blanc is located quietly, small place and and the rooms are nicely decored. The staff is dedicated and doing a great job. One of the best stays on our trip so far.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HDMDenmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreLaot, Manager at La Residence Blanc D'Angkor, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear HDMDenmark

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to write us a review, our local team cannot thank you enough for your participate mention our location and staffing

Thank you again for choosing La Residence Blanc D’Angkor and should you decide to enjoy any further experience please feel free to contact us for any assistance you might require and if you have friends, colleagues or family please kindly introduce to us so that we can look after on your behalf to make their stay with a memorable experiences

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the nearest future

My Best Regards,
Makara Jame
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2018

This hotel has everything to make you very comfortable in Siem Reap, enjoy being in Southeast Asia, and facilitate trips to the amazing Angkor Wat area with the help of the wonderful staff. My room was beautiful, and the food is outstanding. There is a peaceful atmosphere there, achieved even though it is located just off the street. You can arrange for a tuk tuk driver to meet you at the airport and keep the same driver for trips to the temples of Angkor Wat--my driver Mr. Chun #5 was outstanding in every way--ask for him! I did this trip on my own, and everything worked well.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank liangchengzhen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreLaot, Manager at La Residence Blanc D'Angkor, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Liangchengzhen

Greeting from La Residence Blanc D'Angkor
Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to write us such as a great review, our local team cannot thank you enough for your kindliness to help our business, To share your feedback here its mean to us a lot and to let our next traveler know about our situation

We are committed to consistently providing every of our value client with service from heart, warm, efficient and discrete service

We appreciate your willingness to participate and value your feedback as it is always a useful tool for our future guests to understand our hotel as well as the destination, with mention our Location, Staffing, food and specially our Tuktuk driver Mr. Chun who made your trip wonderful

Thank you again for choosing La Residence Blanc D’Angkor and should you decide to enjoy any further experience please feel free to contact us for any assistance you might require and if you have friends, colleagues or family please kindly introduce to us so that we can look after on your behalf to make their stay with a memorable experiences

We wish you all the best of luck and please have a wonderful day !

My Best Regards,
Makara Jame
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 5 March 2018

After 28 hours of travelling we arrived at the hotel and had an immediate feeling of apprehension as we turned down a fairly horrible side street to get there. 1st room was dark, Very basic and smelt of damp. Got moved to better room but still basic. Lots of mozzie bites despite taking precautions. Won't be back! Must say staff were great and done anything they could to help, bless them!

Room Tip: Stay some where else!
Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreLaot, Manager at La Residence Blanc D'Angkor, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear A TripAdvisor Member

Greeting from La Residence Blanc D'Angkor

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to share your feedback in trip advisor which is create just to review our hotel which is owned and manage by local people also full support to NGO's students and the young talent local new generation, We are not a 100% of business hotel but we are also a part of training center

Our location is shown on the map and not far from the main road just 50 matter and 2.6km away from Pub street and there are a lots of big hotels and restaurant next to our hotel and a lot of people and local store around there where you can easily buy some stuffs with the local price

Our room was a bit dark we agree and from your feedback we change all the light to the LED light which is make our room now much brighter

Siem Reap Cambodia is located in South East Asia so it's easily to have mosquito but as we do the mosquito spray 2 times a week and we always ask all our clients if there are some mosquito in the room please let us know then we will go to spray, plus we also have the mosquito net in the room too

We appreciate your feedback and take it into consideration for prompt action to make sure that thing won't happen again to the next traveler

Thank you for mention that you really happy with our staffs which is provided the best experience by real Cambodian hospitality

Again and again we do apologize for that things happened during your trip and we cannot reach your expectation

Therefore if you consider our property again for your next trip to Cambodia we will not lets you disappointed as your recent stayed
and we wish you all the best of luck to you

Our Apologize

Our Best Regards,
Makara Jame
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Loved our stay here. Peaceful place, lovely staff and amazing food. Enjoyed the tuk tuk rides arranged by the hotel for our transport. The pool and Spa services are great too if you want to relax. Would definitely recommend.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Deepu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreLaot, Manager at La Residence Blanc D'Angkor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Dear Deepu C

Greeting from La Residence Blanc D'Angkor

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to write us such as a great review, we are delight for your mention about our location, staffing and tuktuk arrangement service

To share your experience here is to show that our local property owned and run by local people which is serving by local hospitality is provide the great feeling for your stayed

OUR VISION is Be the first choice for the guests who are looking for small boutique, hotel, offering the true Cambodia hospitality, first choice for developing colleagues/creating more jobs for local people

OUR MISSION is We aim to satisfy every guest every time by ensuring that the guests are receiving the highest quality, great value for money, an exceptional experience and that their expectations are being exceeded

We are looking forward to welcome you or your friends again in the future

Our Best Regards,
Jame
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews