We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reveal Angkor Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$49
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveler rating
133
21
6
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
133
21
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tuk driverlate honeymoonhelping us plansaltwater poolpub streetan excellent place to stayday tourgreat roomcooking classsmall hotelbig smilepleasant stayamazing serviceenjoyed our staystaying in siem reapsiem riepthe hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend Ben & I had a great 3 days stayed at Reveal Angkor. We arrived at the hotel in the afternoon without our check luggage so we were a little distress, but Tang the manager was extremely pleasant and put us both at ease right away. She offered us fresh juice, a cold wet towel, while she check us in. She even took our lost luggage paper work and said that she'll follow up with Bangkok Airway to make sure the bags is deliver by the end of the night to the hotel. We love the hotel ground, the salt water pool was the perfect temperature and out room was very cute. The bed was quite comfortable for a good night sleep. Tang did an excellent job arranging us a Tuk Tuk driver to tour us around Angkor complex. Our Tuk Tuk driver was Pich Sophia. We both like him so much that he became our Tuk Tuk driver for our entire stay. Overall, we highly recommend Reveal Angkor Boutique Hotel and would definitely stay here again when we visit Siem Reap.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Wh0ami18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Currently staying at the hotel and it is lovely! Would recommend to anyone travelling through that wants a bit of luxury. Breakfast included in the cost for us and the staff sat us down when we first arrived and informed us of everything we needed to know. Very one on one and I has been an amazing stay. Keep up the great work!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Nicole V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2018

A really lovely and quiet retreat and a pleasure to stay here! Everything about the hotel was as described or better. It was a little oasis in the back streets of Siem Reap and it felt like I was the only one there. I had he pool to myself most of the time when I wanted it and didn't see or hear many other guests. The only slightly negative things were - that the Tuk Tuk drivers mostly didn't know where it is as it is a bit out of the way and also fairly new, that the access road was pretty terrible but fortunately not very long, the instantaneous hot water system in the bathroom mostly provided cold water with a hint of warmth, and they lock the gates at about 10:30 so if you come home later or want to come and go later in the evening you have to wake up the staff who sleep onsite and it is a bit awkward and breakfast was also fairly limited. But none of this made it an unpleasant place to stay and I would definitely return.

Room Tip: There are only ten rooms so they are pretty much the same on two levels
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NicLock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

We spent 8 days here in Siem Reap and stayed here for the entire duration. Transportation to and from airport via tuktuk is included, which is nice. We were surprised that the hotel is located on a back street with unpaved road, in a residential area. Street is dark at night.

It's a nice small boutique hotel. There are only 12 guestrooms. Rooms are clean and good size. Bed is firm and comfortable. Sheets are clean. My only complaint is the bathroom. The drain smells bad and the water smells rusty (may actually be a tad rusty as I could see some stain on the towels after a few days). Used bottled water to brush my teeth.

Breakfast is included, however there's only one kind and it's the same every day. Eggs, sausages, toast with coffee/tea/juice and fruits. It only runs from 7-9am so if we missed it, the city center is walkable (20+ minutes walk or via tuktuk) and there are many dining options there.

Hotel has tuktuk drivers on stand by and they provide one driver for every guests. They are also quite eager and more than happy to arrange our itinerary everyday. We opted out of this service as we do not like to pre plan our days on vacation.

Inside, the hotel has a good environment. Lush green surrounding, a small pool, clean and we'll maintained. Surrounding streets is littered. Laundry service is reasonable and did an excellent job! Sometimes, I could smell smoke in the air from the locals burning ?garbage by the road, etc. It bothers me as I was able to smell it in the room but this has nothing to do with the hotel. Staffs are friendly and everyone spoke English.

We had a pleasant stay.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Faye H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed here with intention of 2 nights and loved it so much we extended it for 4 nights! The service is outstanding.. the workers were very attentive, helpful, kind and would practically run to get us even a water bottle. Great room, bed and amenities. The full breakfast was delightful, the pool was amazing and Mr.Pisei( our concierge) was awesome. He set us up with our tuck tuck driver Mr. Jam who was awesome. Love love loved it!

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Knightyboy63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews