We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
US$56
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$194
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Okay 1 Villa(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$15
US$10
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$12/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveler rating
179
48
13
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
48
13
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree tuk tukswim up barboutique hotelfamily roommobile phonepub streetcute hotelangkor watbeautiful oasisfree pickexceptional staffbreakfast boxbeautiful swimming poolrooms are spaciousfresh towelsa great staylong hot day
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2018

We absolutely loved this boutique hotel. The hotel staff were unbelievably friendly and hospitable. The hotel grounds were gorgeous and well-kempt. We absolutely loved spending afternoons and evenings at the pool to cool off after hot mornings exploring the ruins. We enjoyed many breakfasts (included with room), lunches, dinners, snacks, and drinks in the restaurant and at the pool side, and the food was all delicious, beautifully presented, and very reasonably priced. Our room was just beautiful, modern, and immaculatly clean. My husband and I enjoyed a relaxing and competitively priced luxury massage right in our room. The hotel staff arranged airport transfers (complementary), tuk tuk drivers for 2 days at the Ankgor ruins, a driver for one day at the National Park, and a tuk tuk and tickets to Phare circuis show. All were competitively priced and the drivers were all excellent and friendly. The hotel was just beautiful and such a romantic get-away. A luxury 5-star stay at the price of 3-star accomodations. One of the best parts of our trip! Thank-you!

Room Tip: Some of the rooms have private sitting areas or even a private balcony!
Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank ACA93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heng B, General Manager at Villa Indochine D'angkor, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear ACA93,

Greeting from Villa Indochine D'angkor.

First of all, I would like to say thank you very much for taking your valuable time to give us a positive feedback regarding to your stay. Your comments are very much value to us. We are really pleased to hear that we made your stay pleasant and we are sure that our entire staff are enjoyed catering your needs as much as you enjoyed staying here. Thank you once again for choosing our hotel and for your kinds words regarding to our staff, our food, our swimming pool, and our service that we offered. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again some day in the future.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2018

great location, good breakfast. Pool is very beautiful and quiet. The room is very big & beautiful complete with bath tub and big space. love this hotel, definitely will come again.

the only thing i dont like my room has only curtain door for the bathroom.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pengwentan80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Exceptional staff....friendly, helpful, professional and accommodating. Front desk were fantastic with recommendations, directions, and information. The included breakfast was delicious and had variety. Cocktails were well made and tasty. The pool was clean and refreshing and a pool bar was a bonus. Food in the dining room was excellently prepared and presented. The room we had was 2nd floor overlooking the pool with a shared balcony. It was spacious and comfortable and included a mini fridge, 4 bottles of water daily, kettle for tea/coffee, hairdryer, and toiletries. The complimentary Tuk Tuk to/from airport was excellent. We used 2 of their Tuk Tuk drivers for touring (Prohm and Sarak) and they provided great service. There is also complimentary Tuk Tuk to/from downtown until 10:00 pm. So many great perks to staying here.
The only reason I didn’t give this a 5* is just a bit of work on aesthetics (some greasy hand marks from maintenance and tired walls) and a little more effort from housekeeping (webs in bathroom corners, tidying/cleaning balcony and pool furniture each day. Very small things, but otherwise would be a perfect stay. Great value for the price!

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Lorrie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed for two days at the hotel and it was last point of our Cambodia travel. It’s a good hotel with compact territory, small and cute swimming pool. Rooms are spacious, but need some update on my personal opinion. Staff is very good and attentive, all our needs were met at a first request. Breakfasts are good and if you’re out to a early tour, hotel staff would prepare a breakfast box for you. Free pick-up and drop-off service to and from the airport is also great. I would personally prefer to be located closer to the city’ center, but it depends whether you need tranquility or more action.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Olga_Rudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Villa Indochine D’angkor for a week with our two children. We felt very well catered for. The rooms are spacious and clean. The pool is great. The food is delicious.

It is a bit out of the way but the hotel has tuk tuk dedicated to take you in and out if town any time you want. They give you a mobile phone for you to call.

The staff are very friendly and helpful and helped us arrange for tours and activities.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Viajanteros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews