We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lynnaya Urban River Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Nita by Vo Luxury Hotel(Siem Reap)
US$292
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$191
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$69
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Laysung Boutique(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$24
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (870)
Filter reviews
870 results
Traveler rating
723
122
18
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
723
122
18
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop bardeluxe bungalowpub streettuk tuksalmonefree foot massageangkor watgreat resortgreat boutiqueold marketnice poola lovely staystay in siem reapthe hotel staffthe location is perfectour honeymoonbreakfast buffet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 870 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

Very elegant hotel, nicely organized and well located. The staff is so kind and helpful, we really wish we could have stayed longer. Nice rooftop bar and restaurant. Congratulations and thank you for the amazing service!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank ParisZebra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

Our tour operator had booked this hotel for us, I honestly can't fault the place at all. The very young staff are possibly the most attentive I have ever come across. Attention to detail is paramount here and second best just won't do. We dined here on the one evening and one lunchtime and took breakfast on the four mornings, simply tip top, a menu for all tastes and cultures.
The pool area is relaxed and friendly with a bar staffed at all times for that little cocktail or beverage you fancied.
The rooftop restaurant is where dinner is served and the stylish way in which it presented doesn't fall short.
Front desk are lovely, friendly and helpful. Jack, Rose, Win and Jenny all had time for us as went to and fro each day. If I could have packed Jenny in my case and taken her home I would've.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank HRGuruPreston_Lancs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2018

Just returned from a three night stay at the Lynnaya Resort. From the delicious drink on check-in, to the concierge service at the front desk, our stay was delightful. Stephan, Rose and Sokely went out of their way to make our stay memorable. The room was spacious, impeccably clean and well appointed. While we didn't get a chance to use the pool, it was inviting and had comfortable lounge chairs. The breakfast buffet was delicious and offered a variety of Western and Asian choices. The rooftop lounge offered a great happy hour selection and was a relaxing way to end our days at Angkor Wat. We hope to return!!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank deniesele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2018

This lovely resort provided us with gracious hospitality in luxurious surroundings.
A charming and accommodating staff made our stay very delightful.

The location is within easy walking to many of the attractions in Siem Reap including the Old French Quarter (which we found very entertaining) the market and a Swenson's Ice Cream Shoppe.

Room Tip: No elevator but wide stairs to 2nd & 3rd floors, so if you have trouble with stairs request a first floor room
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rachaeldfox6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2018

The property is a lovely boutique hotel that is in a great location. The staff was wonderful and the restaurants delicious! One is inside, the other roof top with great ambience. Highly recommend it if you're planning a trip to Siem Reap, Cambodia.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diane b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews