We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lynnaya Urban River Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$55
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$39
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (902)
Filter reviews
902 results
Traveler rating
750
126
19
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
750
126
19
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop bardeluxe bungalowpub streettuk tuksalmonefree foot massageangkor watgreat resortgreat boutiqueold marketnice poola lovely staystay in siem reaprestaurant staffour honeymoonthe location is perfectsiam reap
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 902 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

We had a fantastic stay in this hotel- I cannot thank the staff enough for their attention and friendliness. Our room was absolutely beautiful with its outside bathroom and spaciousness and the bar staff were wonderful too. Thanks for the lovely birthday cake for my special birthday! The location was great and it was lovely and quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel and its amazing service. The evening meal there also was very good.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Annewrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Great staff. Really helpful with everything we needed. Very quiet in the night (= good sleep) but in the same time just walking distance to the (quite loud) bars/night market. The rooms were very clean and spacious. I would definitely stay at this place again.

Room Tip: all room are quiet
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Boby2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2018

Stayed a few days here, whilst touring and we were both not well. The manager and staff were so helpful and considerate. They looked after us like we were the only people visiting - even remembering our names! A short tuk-tuk ride from the old and night market centres, river location was quiet and restful when we needed it. The food was great - breakfast and dinner plentiful. The bungalow room was very spacious and comfortable. Would easily stay here again and highly recommend.

Room Tip: We were upgraded to bungalow
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

We’ve had amazing 7 nights in this hotel, it’s really really lovely place to stay, all staffs are soooo friendly and helpful, always dress their faces with honesty smile!

Breakfast was wonderful and widely choice, the hotel is located to close to the town so it’s very easy to walk to/ if you guys want to take a Tuk Tuk then it’s only $3! We would recommend everyone, who wants to visit Siem Reap and looking for lovely place to stay with friendly staffs then you won’t disappointed.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank modhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2018

newly refurbished hotel with a cool rooftop restaurant which has view over the river. rooms were nicely styled with a courtyard bathtub and shower which was nice. service was exceptionaly good with very warm and welcoming staff. Thumbs up in that department. We stayed just a weekend which was perfect amount of time. If I was in town for more than a few days I would want more of a spacious resort grounds.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Nick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews