We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveler rating
831
130
20
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
831
130
20
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar deluxe bungalow pub street mr jack tuk tuk salmone angkor wat great resort old market foot massage nice pool the hotel staff boutique hotel night market breakfast buffet stayed here for nights amazing staff
Filter
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 988 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

Lynnaya Urban Resort is located in the central of Siem Reap Province along the river. The hotel is very nice, quiet. The service is very good. There is the terrace restaurant which serve a lot of delicious food.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank SRAUYVirith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2017

This hotel is an incredible upmarket boutique that comes in at a very reasonable cost.
The hotel is a short walk or $1-2USD from the restaurants etc around Pub Street but far enough away to be in a quiet peaceful area.
The staff here are some of the friendliest and most helpful I have come across and I generally mix up all levels of accom from budget to upmarket depending on location.
The size of the hotel is another win as it is not overly big so it is always quiet and relaxing.
The pool and gardens are well kept and a great place to unwind after the heat.
Rooms are very large and luxurious with great bathroom, comfy bed and air con.
I would suggest asking for Mr Khen as a tuk tuk driver for tours around the temples, he was very friendly and always smiling and helpful- he works for the hotel also.

I would strongly recommend this hotel for anyone considering accommodation in Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank adam86a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2017

We found the staff to be extremely helpful. Upon arriving back from any trips we were met by welcoming smiles and ice cold cloths to refresh ourselves. Food was great in the breakfast restaurant and also in the Palate upstairs evening restaurant.

Room Tip: We stayed in a first floor garden view room. They are extremely spacious and modern.
Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank MrsM M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

Have just regrettably finished my stay at this delightful hotel.
My room was spacious with a nice view of the garden.
I was made to feel very welcome here. All the staff are very friendly, especially Smith the front desk manager, and they are keen to ensure that your stay is comfortable. From discussing the weather forecast at breakfast to booking tours to Angkor Wat and the other activities I was interested in.
If you want a boutique upmarket peaceful place to stay close but not too close to the action, I can't recommend this hotel highly enough!

Stayed: March 2017, traveled solo
2  Thank Z5612GLroberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2017

It is a hotel that is very well located, close to the center but in a quiet area. The rooms are spacious and bright. The cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms is very good. The staff working at the hotel is very professional, very friendly and they give very good service

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Juan V V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews