We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
US$54
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$281
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
US$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$38/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$185
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Okay 1 Villa(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$12
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$115
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
920 results
Traveler rating
768
126
19
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
768
126
19
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop bardeluxe bungalowpub streettuk tuksalmoneangkor watgreat resortold marketfoot massagenice poolrestaurant staffthe location is perfectboutique hotelnight marketstayed here for nightsstay in siem reapa wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
288 - 293 of 920 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Very well taken care of. The bungalows were extremely comfortable and well appointed. Staff helped us with everything and have lots of great recommendations. Pool was very clean and happy hours were a pleasant surprise.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2017

We spent 6 days at the Lynnaya resort and were more than satisfied about our choice.
The room was spacious, the bed very comfortable and the open air bathroom (superior room) just amazing.
The staff was very prevent and professional notably Mr. Jack who was very attentive and always at our disposal for any query. The staff arranged tours for us and diner reservations, always with a great smile.
The pool and the SPA area is very nice and quiet, the bar near to the pool is also a good opportunity to have a drink at the end of the afternoon.
Finally, the breakfast was varied and fresh (pancakes, omelet, fresh fruits, fried rice, croissants, ..).
Don’t hesitate and run to Lynnaya resort you will not regret it!

Room Tip: Superior room are very nice and not too expensive
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Marie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2017

I neaver back the same hotel twice in Siem Reap. Lynnaya Resort,I think I will be back. Clean, convenient, a bit stylish between Khmer and French, especially you will be welcomed be Mr. Heng Ly, the professional one in this Resort, you are lucky.

Room Tip: All rooms located downstairs are better with temperature and sleeping quality, yeah they are expensive than upstairs.
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank workshop898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Lynnaya is a nice boutique hotel, located in Siem Reap on the river bank, at walking distance from the Old Market and Pub Street. We were accomodated here two weeks ago and the resort was a real gem.
Upon arrival, we were welcomed with cold towels and a delicious cocktail. The check-in was managed by the staff while we rested. After that, we were accompanied to our rooms, way before standard hour for check-in, which was a real bliss as we arrived early in the morning. The room had a nice design, with all the amenities needed and a nice view over the main street. It was very clean and inviting and we recieved even a fruit plate. Service was excelent, housekeeping was done daily and breakfast was absolutely delicious.
I could not find any fault regarding this place.
It was a real pleasure to rest by the pool after an exhausting day in the heat at the temples, or to have a drink at the bar at their happy hour.
I would definitely come back to this place!

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Roazzura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Had a lovely stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and I loved the cool towels we received walking in from a day in the heat. The grounds were beautiful and it was quiet as the hotel is located along the river and a short walk away from the busy markets. I saw a sandwich on the pool bar menu that sounded really good, but later when I went to order off the room service menu, the sandwich wasn't listed. I called and asked if it was possible to get the sandwich from the pool bar menu and it was no problem at all. Good service! I would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank VoyageuseDeCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews