We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (998)
Filter reviews
998 results
Traveler rating
840
130
21
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
840
130
21
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar deluxe bungalow pub street mr jack tuk tuk salmone free foot massage angkor wat great boutique beautiful resort old market stay in siem reap nice pool a lovely stay restaurant staff our honeymoon the location is perfect
Filter
Updating list...
684 - 689 of 998 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile

Our first time visiting Siem Reap, we were both very impressed by this boutique hotel, 5 stars quality, very well appointed. The room was clean and spacious, paying attention to little details. The hotel staffs are all very helpful and patient. Good spread for breakfast and we really like the food served in the hotel. The pool was very inviting too, especially after a hot day tour. Totally in love with this hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and will choose this lovely hotel should we be back for the next visit.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Excursion299030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kan c, Manager at Lynnaya Urban River Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2015

Dear Guests,
Many thanks on your great review. We are thrilled your stay with us was enjoyable. Thank you for your compliments on our staff, hotel facilities, spacious rooms clean, and breakfast. It is very important for us to know and your feedback is the most valuable to us. Thank you for being our guests and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Yours sincerely
Yann Samon
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2015

best hotel for the price value (as a westerner). rooms are new, spacious, clean. staff very friendly and welcoming. breakfast was great (a la carte and buffet). nice location away from the hustle of the center of SR. overall beautifully designed property and excellently trained staff in hospitality. highly recommend!

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Angelica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kan c, Manager at Lynnaya Urban River Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2015

Dear valued guests,
Thank you very much for your review on Trip advisor. Great to hear your overall experience of Lynnaya resort during your stay and especially pointed out of our property design, good location, excellent breakfast, spacious rooms clean, excellently staff well-trained in hospitality. Thank you for recommending our hotel as “good value and worth a visit”. Thank you for staying with us and ranking us so highly. The management and staff are looking forward to welcoming you back home all time in the future.

Kindest regards,
Yann Samon
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2015

My boyfriend and I went to Siem Reap for 3 nights as a quick getaway from our tour throughout Thailand. This was definitely one of our favorite hotels and the staff was the best we've both ever encountered. The breakfast was also very good. We will definitely stay here again the next time we go to Cambodia!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deanna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kan c, Manager at Lynnaya Urban River Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2015

Dear Guests,
Greetings from Lynnaya resort and thank you much for your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Yann Samon
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Stayed here for 4 nights last week and absolutely loved it. The staff were very friendly and very attentive. I arrived early in the morning to leave my bags after a night bus from Phnom Penh fully aware my room would not be ready until 2pm. They put me up in a different room for 6 hours so I could sleep until my other room was ready - so lovely!

A few things to improve on: I ordered room service for dinner on the Tuesday night and when my room was cleaned Wednesday morning the dirty dishes were put outside my room... the dirty dishes were outside my room until Friday morning. The internet was very temperamental and cut out constantly, it made a viber call back home impossible.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Harriet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kan c, Manager at Lynnaya Urban River Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2015

Dear valued customers,
Thank you very much for spending your time to give us a feedback on your recent stay.

We sincerely apology for your time waiting for the new room for your early checked in, and thanks for your understanding because of our rooms were almost full. And also i would apology for the room service and house keeping lacked of communication to clear the dirty dishes in front of your rooms. this comment is most important for our attention to be improved and i hope it will not happen again for your next trip or to others customers and we are not hesitate to do for all the good comments from customers because our customers is the most important than everything and to make sure our customers feel more comfortable stay with us.

One again, thank you very much for your complimenting of our friendly and attentive staff and rating high review on trip advisor. Specially, thank very much for being our valued guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back home again in future.

Sincerely yours,
Yann Samon
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2015

stopped in siem reap for a few days and my friends and i all thought lynnaya was a great choice to stay at. the entire staff was very welcoming and everyone seemed to greet us with a smile all the time. the entire place had a very chic and modern vibe to it, but most importantly, the rooms were clean. when one of our rooms had an issue with a toilet, they immediately upgraded us to a suite room, even though they'd eventually resolve that toilet issue just 30min later. with its close proximity to the central market and pub street, we'd definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pech N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kan c, Manager at Lynnaya Urban River Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2015

Dear valued guests,
Thank you very much for your most kind review on Trip advisor and particularly for praising efforts of our resort. Thank you for complementing our hotel facilities, rooms clean, services, and good location around.
Thank you once again for being our guest and thank you for sharing your positive experience of Lynnaya Urban River Resort on Trip Advisor readers.

The management and staff are looking forward to welcoming you back home all the time.

Yours sincerely,
Yann Samon
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews