We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveler rating
198
103
16
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
103
16
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews angkor boutique old market pub street across the river small friendly hotel boutique hotel tuk tuk night market no elevator few minutes walk excellent location hard rock cafe hot water a small swimming pool angkor wat nice breakfast clean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Be aware hot water only from the time the sun hits the solar panels ! Pre 8 am no hot water ! Room 103 bathroom floods from the shower . Check your sheets , towels and bath mat for holes . Cleaning is below standard marks on towels , curtains and furnishings . Rooms are serviced badly , & often things are missed !
My group of six will never stay here again .

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Tuscanykangaroos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2017

We visited the hotel a few years ago when it just opened.

Staff was friendly and room was new and clean. Breakfast was okay and location was central.

We enjoyed our stay very much. Hope the place is still nice and decent.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dede8100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2017

Our stay at Hollywood Angkor Boutique (which is what it was called a few weeks ago!) was overall pretty good. The room was nice and it was huge. Our only problem with the room was the drain in our shower - it didn't drain and the bathroom flooded! It took a couple of calls with the front desk to figure it out, but they eventually got it fixed.

Breakfast was OK, but not probably the worst of all the hotels we experienced in Cambodia. There were made-to-order eggs and a few buffet items. Definitely not horrible, though.

The location is good - a reasonable walk to the nightlife area around pub street and the markets in town.

We spent a few minutes at the pool one day, and it seemed good. Overall a pretty good hotel.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank robmL8863HC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2017

A hotel conveniently located near the night markets and pub street. Pub St is just about 6 to 7mins walk away. Staff at the hotel are really riendly and helpful. The family suite is really spacious however there were simply just too many bugs flying around. Overall the hotel is still value for money

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TaroSg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2017

What a great little hotel in central Siem Reap. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms that are spacious. Small but comfortable pool. Simple but adequate breakfast. Really great value for money in a town that has so many accommodation offers. I was very happy with my stay.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank woodsmen_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews