We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$69
US$45
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
US$56
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$212
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Okay 1 Villa(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$10
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$12/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$39
US$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$39/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveler rating
148
31
13
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
31
13
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree tuk tukmango saladday of sight seeingangkor watwater pressureamazing poolfree airportpub streetsmall poolhotel restaurantfour nightssiem riepamazing hotelrooms are spaciousdriverboutiquetours
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017

We had an amazing time in the hotel. The staff was extremely kind! The hotel is clean and quiet! It is near the center but you can get away from the crowded city to have a great sleep and a swim in the pool. :) I would recommend it to anyone! :)

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank malnacsanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2017

I had an amazing four nights at this hotel! This is a quiet place place to stay away from the busy city. I stayed here many times and they still do an amazing job! The rooms are very nice with amazing showers. Amazing pool and super nice staff. The hotel restaurant was fantastic! This is my favorite place to stay while visiting Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Will H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights and it was absolute perfection. The room was huge and modern with a very nice shower, and good water pressure. But what set this place apart was the staff. They were incredible. They helped us set up a tuk tuk for Angkor Wat and they even helped us print our boarding passes! The pool is also incredible and the perfect way to cool off. We lay by the pool for hours just relaxing. Cannot say enough about the wonderful experience we had here. We have been traveling for just under a month in se Asia and this has by far been our favorite place.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Bili Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

We spent 3 days in this hotel when visiting Siem Riep and we very much enjoyed our stay. It's a relaxing spot to come back after a day in temples. It's only 10 min drive to the city centre which is covered by the hotel. They have amazing pool and super pleasant staff. We had one dinner at the hotel restaurant and we also liked the food.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Dovile1101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2017

This is a beautiful boutique hotel to consider in busy Siem Reip. The hotel is located in a quiet neighbourhood not far from the city centre. The hotel provides free tuk tuk rides (please tip the drivers) to the city upon request. The rooms are spacious, clean and have private balconies. The grounds are pretty and the hotel has a small pool which is quite refreshing and relaxing after a busy day of sight seeing. Breakfast is good and there are kettles in the rooms. The staff at this hotel are incredibly pleasant and helpful. You can arrange tours through the hotel and free airport transfers are offered. There are bikes at the hotel for use at no extra charge. This is a great hotel, small and quiet, but big on service in a busy tourist city.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suorkear, Guest Relations Manager at Apsara Suorkear Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

Dear Cindy L,

Thank you very much for your very positive review of your recent holiday with us at Suorkear Villa. We are happy to read about your experience with our hotel facilities and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standard which you have experience during your stay with us.

We are looking forward to be of service to you again on your next visit.

Best regards,
Sor Roeung Rin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews