We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
US$56
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$281
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$264
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Okay 1 Villa(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$10
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$12/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
10
35
8
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
35
8
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolstayed herefurnitureangkorcambodia
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2015

We stayed for two nights at this hotel in our visit to Siem Reap. It's a quiet hotel which has its own pool area that is open into the evening. Perfect for relaxing after a day out to Ankor Wat or any other of the landmarks nearby. The room was tidy and in order, the breakfast was pretty good with a marvellous fruits selection.

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tsjokvist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2014 via mobile

The hotel is located in a quiet area. The rooms are clean with a lot of TV channels. Service is prompt. However,the low water pressure is a bit of a problem as this makes it difficult to control the temperature of the water heater.

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank debmoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2014

I stayed here for 3 nights and the stay was quite comfortable. The reception staff and the management is excellent and very helpful. The facilities are decent and nice. The only problem I faced on all 3 nights are noises of people running around and talking loudly in the hallway. May be it was the room service guys chatting and running, not sure. Plus there was furniture being dragged most likely in the room just above mine and the screeching sound was very irritating. But this could be a one-off thing with a stupid guest doing something at night. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone who visits Siem Reap and does not want to spend a lot on lodging. Breakfast menu could be certainly be improved. Alex

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ECommerce K, Management team at Kingdom Angkor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2014

Dear Value Customer,

Warmest greeting from Kingdom Angkor Hotel!

Thank you so much for sharing your experience writting review on Tripadvisor about our place as a recommendation. We are happy to receive customers' advice and new idea as it is very important for us to correct our mistake for improvement.

Hopefully, we could service you, your family and friends in the next future and you will be happy during your stay next time.

Sincerely Yours,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2012

Beautiful hotel, charming lobby, big staircase. Nice room, lots of television channels, good breakfast however some plates were empty. Nice swimming pool. The internet was down on the last day we stayed here. The bath was leaking water a bit.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FvanHassel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2012

For the price you pay, this hotel has what it takes. The rooms are clean and spacious. They have more than 50 TV channels too.

When we were there, the breakfast spread was terrible and by 9am, it was almost finish due to a tour group, and the kitchen took awhile to get it replenished!

Location wise, 5 minutes from town, take a tuk tuk, pay not more than USD3. About 5km from the hotel. The staff needs to improve on their English though, as I found it difficult to communicate with them.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank terence7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews