We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$46
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
US$84
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Temple Hotel(Siem Reap)
US$76
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
US$51
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$60
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$91
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$185
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,406)
Filter reviews
1,406 results
Traveler rating
1,189
168
32
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,189
168
32
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbungalow suitesteam roomvintage mercedesoutdoor showerheritage adventuresprivate gardenrelais chateauxbodia spatuk tuksala baiangkor watthe general managersitting areamain buildingour honeymoonan oasissmall hotel
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 1,406 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2017

What an amazing place, a great base to start and finish our days of adventure in Siem Reap, and then grab some unwinding. Staff were so welcoming and took care of all our needs. Really comfortable room with so much space and comfy bed, just a few steps away from the lovely pool area, where we had breakfast which gave a lovely setting. Food was delicious, the indoor bar area gave a pleasant surrounding for pre-dinner drinks. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Wonderful staff, amazing suite, great bar, serene spa, so didn't want to leave! $3 tuk tuk ride into town centre. Good restaurant plus another good option at end of road. Best cocktails of the trip served with delicious olives.

Room Tip: The bungalow suites are huge! We stayed in ginger flower - the furthest walk but a flower and tree lined pathway made it a pleasure
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Katy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights . It is very well located for going out and about exploring all the amazing temples and sights.
It was a lovely place to relax around the pool in the afternoon after a busy morning .
The room or villa was spacious and comfortable .
Everything was thought of to make it a comfortable stay .
It was lovely to hear the sounds of local life outside the private walls of the hotel however we weren't disturbed at night .
The pool area was very beautiful especially at night when all the lanterns and fairy lights were on and the stunning fire pit too !
I would recommend this hotel
The staff were all friendly and helpful

Room Tip: A villa beyond the pool
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Lovely boutique hotel, as per the Cambodian way a lovely welcome on arrival.

The  room was stunning, spacious, well maintained and quiet.

Small steam room (not used) open bath and even an outside shower as well as one in the the room.

Pool was relaxing (No loud music) and not busy.

Food in the restaurant was very good and the attention to detail was there.

we both used the Spa twice

Hotel is off the main drag where the big hotels are, but easy to get a Tut Tut. For $5 they dropped you off and waited and then took you back.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jbn1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2017

From the moment I was picked up in the vintage Mercedes at the airport the service level and friendliness of the staff were outstanding. They all speak English

The cologne simple style interior is elegant and cosy. Everything is clean. I stayed in a bungalow. Big space.
Be aware that the bathroom and bed is in same room. Its separate toilet.

The restaurant had excelllent food, both full menu or al a carte. Good prices. The Pumpkin soup was a winner dish. Breakfast was included, not buffet, but a big breakfast menu. The egg benedicts and pancakes were my favorites.
The local beer Angor is light and very good.

The pool is a delightful oasis. Siem reap is crowded with tourists, you never walk alone. After long days with sightseeing , perfect to rest at the pool, enjoyed the silence and the temperered water.

The spa has a big selection of treatments. Relaxing, fresh and good value.

All the staff were very service minded, smiling and very friendly without being pushy, made me feel very welcome.
One of my best hotels stays ever. I will go back!

Room Tip: Be aware the bedroom and bathroom are in the same room, separate toilet.
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Livontop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews