We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (595)
Filter reviews
595 results
Traveler rating
404
137
29
15
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
137
29
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslily pondspub streetkhmer stylean oasislobby areatuk tukacross the rivercambodian culturethe hotel staffloved this hotelcentral locationbars and restaurantsnight marketbeautiful roomstayed for nightsquiet streetwonderful hotel
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 595 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Me And my sister was walked in to Check for the available room but the front desk didn’t even tell us the price instead they were said their Hotel is very pricey. We should check out a small boutique nearby their hotel and they also don’t accepted children to stay at there hotel. This is very unacceptable we did complain on Facebook but it’s has been deleted. Very disappointed we might not dress expensive but it’s doesn’t mean we can’t afford to stay at your hotel. We’re end up stay at Victoria Angkor nearby Raffles hotel. Beautiful place kids friendly great location not on the dusty road like Angkor village. Staff also very professional and very friendly at Victoria Angkor. I would never recommend my friend our family to stay at Angkor village and will post this on the social media so people know how’s incredible rude is their staff.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Chanthida V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

So impressed with the service and beauty of resort. Front desk and all staff are friendly and helpful. Perfect location. Lobby and rooms smell great. Rooms are very clean with plenty of space. Only complaint is pool doesn’t have a lot of sun. Buffet breakfast is delicious. Would definitely stay here again and can’t wait to come back!

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank courtneyryanroth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights in January whilst stopping off in Siem Reap to visit the temples in Angkor.
What a hotel, our room was absolutely amazing. Huge bed and lovely bathroom! Wish we had more time to spend in Siem Reap but we managed to cram so much in we were thankful for a paradise hotel. When we were taken to our room, there was gentle Cambodian music playing from the stereo which was just blissful.
Great little pool with massage facilities which we took! Each had a full body massage after a long day of exploring and walking.
Food and cocktails are amazing, wouldn’t bother trying to find anything cheaper to eat. Stunning location for two nights in Siem Reap.
The fact there is only WiFi in the communal areas (lobby, seating area, restaurant) is not a turn off for us, was nice to actually be able to switch off completely in our room. There are games you can use to entertain yourself. Staff are super helpful and friendly.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Romi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2018

In the middle of a fairly busy city, this hotel is a quiet little oasis. Our room was a small villa-type suite, beautifully appointed. It's a wonderful place to return to after the splendours of Angkor. Very well located, across the river form Pub Street, the entertainment hub of Siem Riep. Loved every minute and would return in a heartbeat.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

The hotel grounds are lovely, the location is great as well. Unfortunately our room smelled of damp and the whole day of airing it did not help. My husband has asthma and when we switched on the air conditioning at night, a strange smell of dust air mixed with damp smell filled the room again. My husband could not stop coughing so we had to switch off the air on and ask for a fan. Windows could not be opened due to mosquitoes. The Internet is only available in the lobby and is very slow. Breakfast very average for the price you have to pay to stay in the hotel.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Turysta20144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews