We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$281
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
US$54
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
US$26
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$33/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$47
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Okay 1 Villa(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$12
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$50
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveler rating
74
162
79
32
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
162
79
32
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distancepool areanice poollocation was perfectmassagecambodiatourswimmingpool
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017

There are some really good things about this hotel and some really annoying things about this hotel. The good things are: Clean rooms, nice pool and very helpful staff. Things that are annoying: construction is going on at this hotel which makes it loud around pool area and they are catering to many large Chinese tour groups. This is fine except at breakfast. It is a buffet and the Chinese are notoriously pushy and rude in the process of getting their food. This is not the best way to start your day. The location was perfect for me so I was able to overlook the cons.

Room Tip: Request a room high up to avoid construction noise.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lorizhai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2017

We booked the stay through air bnb and for the price this is a perfectly reasonable stay. The breakfast was not exactly gourmet and there are a lot of Asians who stay here so tends to be heavily catered toward Asian breakfasts.
We decided to skip it after seeing all the oil that was put into the pan and went elsewhere.
The staff are very helpful and we used a Tuk Tuk from the hotel to go to the floating village of Kompong Kleang. It was a lot further than they wanted to take us but we settled at $20 for the day which was to include our transport to the airport as well.
Once refurbished I'm sure it will be a lovely hotel to stay in

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DanOfArabia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2017

i stayed 3 nights in this hotel but regretly to comment that it was not able to meet my expectation.

1. Limited hot shower: I totally did not get any hot water in first night after a tiring tour. Hot water was available in next day morning but limited.
2. Smelly water: the water from pipe was rusty smell and made the bathroom smelly esp after shower. We have to purchase bottled water instead of boiling water by kettle as no choice.
3. Less satisfied cleanness: dusty furniture, closestool with obvious rusty splodge.
4. Unresponsive service: we called reception twice for the changes of faulty kettle and additional toilet paper (since housekeeping didn’t provide us any new after tidy up the room daily) . we got nothing after 30 mins and only received whatever we requested after make second call as reminder.

Apart from those, the hotel’s location is great with walking distance to the central of Siem Reap. It is potential but refurbishment and service upgrade are MUST.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Beey22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2017

I stayed again at the Casa Angkor Hotel. It is a comfortable middle priced hotel with a beautiful pool and an excellent breakfast buffet. The staff is friendly and polite, the hotel is clean and quite secure. My room had a security box which was a plus. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Room Tip: My room was on the 2nd floor, and quiet.
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Don P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2017

- Spacious room
-Outdated decor showing sings of being used a lot
- Dirty toilet
- Gecko's and insects in the room
-Poor buffet breakfast, food an drinks were always cold
-The only thing positive were the friendly staff
- Very slow wifi, i had to go out of the room most of the time for browsing due to a weak signal

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abhishek R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews