We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
8
7
8
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
7
8
4
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

My family and I feel great at this hotel. Rooms here are elegant and beautiful. The service here is very good. Especially the pool very clean. In the morning the hotel serves buffet for guests. The staff are friendly and attentive to customers.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
3  Thank 927phanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Good hotel, good service, room is very clean, nice and good view. The staff are so friendly. Thanks a lot for provide us a very special chance during our staying.
I wish one day I will go to stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SocheatS3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2016

The hotel location is located in the central of the city. 10 minutes drive from airport to hotel and just a few minute walk to see some interesting place at night. many Mart-Shop and restaurant around easy for shopping, the room is very big and comportable, Staffs are friendly, Honesty and helpful, Wifi good, breakfast is so delicious, Pool very nice for relaxng, TV good , 24hours frontdesk the staff at front desk very kinds and helpful during night time. housekeeping staff friendly, taxi or tuktuk easy to arrange and cheap price. I feel like to stay at my home when i away from home.

Room Tip: Pool views, Quiet floor.
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Chen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2015 via mobile

There is no place(to buy&eat&play).
So, this hotel is for group tour of Korean&Chiness. If they knew the price of glocceries, the cartel was not successed.
The meal was not good. But considered its normal fee, it is acceptable.

Stayed: February 2015, traveled solo
3  Thank Jonghan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2014

...see other review for appalling Tanei Guesthouse...

Staff at this place were helpful and tried their best.

This accommodation is appropriate for Korean and Chinese coach travellers. The Cambodians think it is funny if they see a European staying here. In fact, providing entertainment for your tour guide is the only reason a non-Korean should stay at this place.

Room Tip: Check the beds. We think something was biting.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Family A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews