We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
8
7
8
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
7
8
4
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Good hotel, good service, room is very clean, nice and good view. The staff are so friendly. Thanks a lot for provide us a very special chance during our staying.
I wish one day I will go to stay again.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SocheatS3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2016

The hotel location is located in the central of the city. 10 minutes drive from airport to hotel and just a few minute walk to see some interesting place at night. many Mart-Shop and restaurant around easy for shopping, the room is very big and comportable, Staffs are friendly, Honesty and helpful, Wifi good, breakfast is so delicious, Pool very nice for relaxng, TV good , 24hours frontdesk the staff at front desk very kinds and helpful during night time. housekeeping staff friendly, taxi or tuktuk easy to arrange and cheap price. I feel like to stay at my home when i away from home.

Room tip: Pool views, Quiet floor.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Chen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2015 via mobile

There is no place(to buy&eat&play).
So, this hotel is for group tour of Korean&Chiness. If they knew the price of glocceries, the cartel was not successed.
The meal was not good. But considered its normal fee, it is acceptable.

Date of stay: February 2015
Trip type: Traveled solo
3  Thank Jonghan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2014

...see other review for appalling Tanei Guesthouse...

Staff at this place were helpful and tried their best.

This accommodation is appropriate for Korean and Chinese coach travellers. The Cambodians think it is funny if they see a European staying here. In fact, providing entertainment for your tour guide is the only reason a non-Korean should stay at this place.

Room tip: Check the beds. We think something was biting.
Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank FamilyA_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2013

We stayed at this hotel for two nights when we visited Angkor Wat in April. The hotel is a standard hotel, nice big bedroom and clean.The air con worked well when the weather was very hot outside. Do not expect too much when you visit Cambodia. The staff were helpful and very polite. Breakfast was not very good, awful coffee and tea, not many choices to choose and I could not eat them at all. Apart from that we all slept well and enjoyed our trip in Cambodia.

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sweetchilli16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews