We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shinta Mani Club - a MUST-DO in Siem Reap”
Review of Shinta Mani Angkor

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Shinta Mani Angkor
Ranked #7 of 392 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 6, 2016

Our family stayed at Shinta Mani Club for 4 nights and we have had an amazing time there. The hotel is absolutely fabulous and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We arrived late at night and Sophear - the front desk manager - arranged our tour to the temples for the next morning without any hassle. We would definitely recommend staying at Shinta Mani Club.

Room Tip: the club is quieter than the resort
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank delia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,227)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
  • More languages

530 - 534 of 3,227 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2016

This property is gorgeous but no kids! Which makes for a lovely get away for those leaving little ones behind. Head up to the bar upstairs and ask for a Hot kiss, a combination of sugar and chilli is a perfect pre dinner drink.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 1976Coops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016

I had the pleasure of staying at this property for the last 2 nights on my way to do a Pandaw Cruise. This hotel is beautiful. We stayed in the Club but had access to all of the resort. The club is great for couples and the main resort is great for all travelers.

The rooms are spacious and have everything needed for a great stay.

The staff can't do enough for you, from being greeted by name every time you return from being out to making sure you feel like you are at home. I loved this hotel and highly recommend it to anyone thinking about Siem Reap as a destination.

Everything in Siem Reap is inexpensive and worth visiting. This hotel is centrally located and the perfect place to stay. Shinta Mani also has a foundation and contribute heavily to assist local Cambodians improve their lives. The hotels slogan is Open Hearts and that is what you will experience if you stay here. I will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matthew_Kaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016

My first time to stay in this hotel, you can felt the lovely and hospitality service from the staff since the first step in to the hotel. We feel taking care and impress in many little thing the hotel provide for the guest. I've found a nice banana cake with a nice box put into my room after a long day of sight seeing the city. The cleanliness, the decoration and cool design indoor and out door area will made you feel very relaxed. The breakfast was very nice and many things that made you definitely come back to stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunisa_pom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

Excellent stay , staff very friendly ,helpful and well trained and very customer orientated .Within walking distance of central market and restaurants,ready supply of tukus ,local taxis to take you around usually about $2.00US, all places take US dollars .

Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.1 km away
Shinta Mani Shack
Shinta Mani Shack
#8 of 392 in Siem Reap
2,338 reviews
1.4 km away
Jaya House River Park
Jaya House River Park
#1 of 392 in Siem Reap
799 reviews
0.9 km away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Viroth's Hotel
Viroth's Hotel
#4 of 392 in Siem Reap
995 reviews
0.9 km away
Golden Temple Residence
Golden Temple Residence
#3 of 392 in Siem Reap
1,858 reviews
2.7 km away
Shintana Saya Residence
Shintana Saya Residence
#2 of 392 in Siem Reap
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Shinta Mani Angkor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shinta Mani Angkor

Address: Oum Khun Street | 14th Street, Siem Reap 17252, Cambodia (Formerly Shinta Mani Club)
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet (WiFi) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Siem Reap
#2 Romantic Hotel in Siem Reap
#2 Business Hotel in Siem Reap
#7 Spa Hotel in Siem Reap
#7 Luxury Hotel in Siem Reap
Price Range: ₱8,346 - ₱15,492 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Shinta Mani Angkor 4.5*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Shinta Mani Angkor is an upscale boutique property in the French Quarter of Siem Reap town. It boasts 39 contemporary designed rooms and public spaces in a European style with Khmer inspiration. This exceptional hotel enjoys a tranquil and leafy setting just a 15 minute tuktuk ride from the magnificent temples of Angkor Wat. Shinta Mani Angkor, with a culture of Open Doors, Open Hearts, reflects its commitment to responsible tourism. The staff hope that during your visit you will open your heart to the beauty of the Kingdom of Cambodia, its gentle people and its fascinating culture. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings and HotelQuickly so you can book your Shinta Mani Angkor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shinta Mani Siem Reap

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing