We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (735)
Filter reviews
735 results
Traveler rating
509
194
26
6
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
509
194
26
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk driver homemade jams closest hotel angkor wat great massage swimming pool small hotel colonial style charming hotel relaxing stay loved this hotel i highly recommend this hotel an oasis stayed nights pub street rooms are large stay in siem reap
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 735 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Couldn’t have been better. Great place, amazing service, great location. The tuk-tuk drivers, that came with the room, we’re particularly outstanding and made the holiday for us. Fully recommended. Will definitely come back.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank PhilandBex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

We loved this beautiful hotel. I don’t like to use the word „boutique“ as it is so overused but this little place fits the bill for quaint and charming boutique hotel.
The staff is lovely, the rooms generous, the pool perfect on a hot afternoon and the restaurant serves delicious breakfast (kids and husband loved the „pancake“ which was in fact was a delicious crepe).
The front desk can arrange everything you need from tours to the TukTuk driver.
I would recommend this sweet place to anyone looking for something a bit off of the well beaten path of Siem Reap (and there are loads of giant hotels in Siem Reap).

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank SwissMagnolia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Nice little hotel in siem reap. The front desk people were very helpful with trip advices, car bookings, restaurant bookings etc..The breakfast, included in the deal, was simple but good. Only slight problem: the mattresses were very hard.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nathalie123973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We loved the Pavillon Indochine. The hotel staff was super friendly and accommodating, the food in the restaurant was affordable and delicious, the pool area is beautiful and relaxing, and the rooms cosy and clean. We stayed here for only one night and were sad to not stay longer. One particular draw of the Pavillon Indochine is it's proximity to Ankor Wat, which is what we came to see. It's not particularly close to Siem Reap for those looking to spend more time in that area, but that was okay with us. The hotel offers tuk-tuk service during your stay to get around the area and was helpful with finding us a local guide for a private tour of the temples (who we loved). The hotel also offers a full spa and massage service, which was very relaxing. We really loved this place and recommend it to any travelers who want some quiet comfort during their visit to see one of the great wonders of the world.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Adam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

After travelling accross Cambodia, it is a gret value to find this place. The typical and fine architecture of the hotel is pleasant as much as the swiming pool and the garden environment.
The staff is kind, available and really pleasant.
We found it well placed just in betwwen the famous Angkor sites and the heart of Siem Reap.
The real added value is the quietness and beauty of the place in addition to the quality of the service. Particullary adapted for family who want to mix temples visits in the morning and freshness and recreationnal areas for children in the afternoon.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Luc D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews