We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveler rating
12
34
28
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
34
28
9
8
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

At the beginning we were a bit surprised by a really bad room that they gave us, was definitely not the one that we booked online, we went to the reception and they immediately gave us another one. The room was ok, a bit old but with everything we needed, also with a terrace to enjoy the sun. The pool area was so nice, with palm trees to give shade and the pool was big. The staff was polite and very helpful. The location was good, around 10 minutes walk to the pub street.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Marcelo_Portugal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Spacious room if a little dated. Great value for money, breakfast was ok for included in cheap price. Very easy to arrange tours of Angkor sites.
Friendly staff, always happy to help.
Swimming pool was clean.
Close to shops, restaurants, and the Angkor museum.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Escape729175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

Good location and helpful staff, although I often found a few centipedes crawling around the bathroom.
We stayed 3 nights.
The only one time we asked for the cleaning in the room we missed 2 personal towels ( one purple and one brown, not the hotel color), 1 pants and 1 bracelet.
We searched for the itens in the entire room, double and triple checked, never found them back.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Rie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

The pool area is nice, rooms are good size but old, bathroom old. Cleanliness can improve, room service changed sheets every day and I appreciate that. There were ants and mosquitos in the room even with air con ( ants on the bed!!). Staff are friendly, polite and helpful.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Sasatrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Pretty cheap, nice pool, average breakfast, decent rooms, poor room service, dark corridors, dark rooms, bad windows, mosquitos in the room even with air conditioners, 10 min walk from the center, nice staff

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank DoctorFab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews