We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$48
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveler rating
143
40
6
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
40
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarranged driverstuk tukpub streetquiet area of siem reapgreat place to coolpeace cafetop floorfree shuttlestayed nightsgorgeous hotelwould stay here againincluded breakfastbus stationhotel roomnight marketfantastic staytown centre
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2018

I stayed there for four nights.
Staffs were nice and honest, place was so clean, I loved the shower!
Pool was not really for swimming, but I really appreciated the quiteness in the night. It was a little far from the old market and centre of tourist area, but I rentaled a bicycle so didn't find it. You can ask for the bicycle at reception, they will bring it for you within 30min.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tomoko2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thanks you for your lovely review.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2018

A few minimal improvements possible. The complimentary airport pickup is a tuk tuk you have to walk outside airport to get on it. With luggage and summer heat that could be a problem. Otherwise a place to chill-out. Town is where the action is and is a short tuk tuk ride away. Negotiate price of rides before hand. Normally between USD 1 and 2.

Room Tip: Check out all amenities before you settle into the room
Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ravi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thanks you for your lovely review.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

This is very best place in Siemreap, please come here for a good relax. Fantastic time for my family ever. Pool is great and if u drink cool beer during day time that would be special occasion, cannot forget here ever

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank AlexSamba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thanks you for your lovely review.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Good food. Good value for $$. Modern facilities. Nice washroom. 30 min walk to pub street area, but tuktuk are cheap and relatively easy to get. Would have preferred better lighting in room - Felt a bit gloomy.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sonya J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, General Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Value Guests,

Thanks you so much for your wonderful review about our place and we are so happy to have you stayed with us while you are in Siem Reap.

All of us are very happy with the review you gave and this will help many more travelers to reach out our place in the future.

With many thanks and love.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel

Ngoun Sominea (Lux)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We enjoyed the nice room which had an updated look and all the amenities such as coffee maker, tea, and refrigerator. The breakfast with the hotel room had deliious ala carte Western and Cambodia choices. The location was a bit far and sometimes the hotel tutktuks were not available at the $1.00 rate to go to the busy Pub Street.

Room Tip: Even the least expensive room which we had was spacious and nicely appointed. We would stay here again when I return to Siem Reap.
Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Connie J J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Value Guests,

Thanks you so much for your wonderful review about our place and we are so happy to have you stayed with us while you are in Siem Reap.

All of us are very happy with the review you gave and this will help many more travelers to reach out our place in the future.

With many thanks and love.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel

Ngoun Sominea (Lux)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews