We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveler rating
145
40
6
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
40
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukpub streetquiet area of siem reaptop floortuck tuckthe hotel managerfree shuttlestayed nightswould stay here againbeautiful hotelnight marketfantastic staybeautiful roomclose to townafter a long dayenjoyed our stayfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

A few minimal improvements possible. The complimentary airport pickup is a tuk tuk you have to walk outside airport to get on it. With luggage and summer heat that could be a problem. Otherwise a place to chill-out. Town is where the action is and is a short tuk tuk ride away. Negotiate price of rides before hand. Normally between USD 1 and 2.

Room Tip: Check out all amenities before you settle into the room
Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ravi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thanks you for your lovely review.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

This is very best place in Siemreap, please come here for a good relax. Fantastic time for my family ever. Pool is great and if u drink cool beer during day time that would be special occasion, cannot forget here ever

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank AlexSamba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thanks you for your lovely review.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Good food. Good value for $$. Modern facilities. Nice washroom. 30 min walk to pub street area, but tuktuk are cheap and relatively easy to get. Would have preferred better lighting in room - Felt a bit gloomy.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sonya J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, General Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Value Guests,

Thanks you so much for your wonderful review about our place and we are so happy to have you stayed with us while you are in Siem Reap.

All of us are very happy with the review you gave and this will help many more travelers to reach out our place in the future.

With many thanks and love.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel

Ngoun Sominea (Lux)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We enjoyed the nice room which had an updated look and all the amenities such as coffee maker, tea, and refrigerator. The breakfast with the hotel room had deliious ala carte Western and Cambodia choices. The location was a bit far and sometimes the hotel tutktuks were not available at the $1.00 rate to go to the busy Pub Street.

Room Tip: Even the least expensive room which we had was spacious and nicely appointed. We would stay here again when I return to Siem Reap.
Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ConnieJJ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Value Guests,

Thanks you so much for your wonderful review about our place and we are so happy to have you stayed with us while you are in Siem Reap.

All of us are very happy with the review you gave and this will help many more travelers to reach out our place in the future.

With many thanks and love.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel

Ngoun Sominea (Lux)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

The property is a gem because they offer great rooms at value prices. After a long, tiring day of travel, it was so nice to come and rest at this boutique hotel.

The bed has soft linens and the right size for two people.

Our things fit nicely in the "wardrobe" area.

It is a pleasure to freshen up because aside from having a relaxing feel in the toilet, the water pressure in the shower is excellent and the temperature really soothes our tired muscles.

The free breakfast was ready at 4:45am as we requested,so we didn't go hungry as we waited for the beautiful sunrise at Angkor Wat.

There is also complimentary water, tea, and coffee in case you need a dose of caffeine.

All in all it was a great experience, and while we stayed only for one night, we had a lot of photos around the property. The pool was inviting but we didnt have time for a quick swim.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank ddg858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, General Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Value Guests,

Thanks you so much for your wonderful review about our place and we are so happy to have you stayed with us while you are in Siem Reap.

All of us are very happy with the review you gave and this will help many more travelers to reach out our place in the future.

With many thanks and love.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel

Ngoun Sominea (Lux)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews