We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveler rating
147
42
6
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
42
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews polished cement arranged drivers tuk tuk pub street the hotel manager tuck tuck clean swimming pool stayed nights fast wifi would stay here again included breakfast hotel room beautiful hotel quiet location close to town night market a wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Good food. Good value for $$. Modern facilities. Nice washroom. 30 min walk to pub street area, but tuktuk are cheap and relatively easy to get. Would have preferred better lighting in room - Felt a bit gloomy.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank silver_knight_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, General Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Value Guests,

Thanks you so much for your wonderful review about our place and we are so happy to have you stayed with us while you are in Siem Reap.

All of us are very happy with the review you gave and this will help many more travelers to reach out our place in the future.

With many thanks and love.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel

Ngoun Sominea (Lux)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We enjoyed the nice room which had an updated look and all the amenities such as coffee maker, tea, and refrigerator. The breakfast with the hotel room had deliious ala carte Western and Cambodia choices. The location was a bit far and sometimes the hotel tutktuks were not available at the $1.00 rate to go to the busy Pub Street.

Room tip: Even the least expensive room which we had was spacious and nicely appointed. We would stay here again when I return to Siem Reap.
Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ConnieJJ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Value Guests,

Thanks you so much for your wonderful review about our place and we are so happy to have you stayed with us while you are in Siem Reap.

All of us are very happy with the review you gave and this will help many more travelers to reach out our place in the future.

With many thanks and love.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel

Ngoun Sominea (Lux)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

The property is a gem because they offer great rooms at value prices. After a long, tiring day of travel, it was so nice to come and rest at this boutique hotel.

The bed has soft linens and the right size for two people.

Our things fit nicely in the "wardrobe" area.

It is a pleasure to freshen up because aside from having a relaxing feel in the toilet, the water pressure in the shower is excellent and the temperature really soothes our tired muscles.

The free breakfast was ready at 4:45am as we requested,so we didn't go hungry as we waited for the beautiful sunrise at Angkor Wat.

There is also complimentary water, tea, and coffee in case you need a dose of caffeine.

All in all it was a great experience, and while we stayed only for one night, we had a lot of photos around the property. The pool was inviting but we didnt have time for a quick swim.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ddg858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, General Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Value Guests,

Thanks you so much for your wonderful review about our place and we are so happy to have you stayed with us while you are in Siem Reap.

All of us are very happy with the review you gave and this will help many more travelers to reach out our place in the future.

With many thanks and love.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel

Ngoun Sominea (Lux)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Very nice and clean rooms, delicious food! And what a staff! They were so nice and friendly, they packed a breakfast for us to the angkor "sunrise" tour, helped everything we asked and they were always smiling! Highly recommend!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank barbarad4521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, General Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Guests,

Thanks you for your lovely stayed and this wonderful review about our place.

We wish you all the best and thanks you once again for staying with us at Mudra Angkor.

Lux

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2017

A really lovely boutique hotel, the room was clean and elegant with great facilities, very nice pool area, excellent food. Great breakfasts! Service was very friendly and helpful at all times - especially in setting up trips and transport arrangements. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nick e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

ear Value Guests,

Thanks you so much for your wonderful review about our place and we are so happy to have you stayed with us while you are in Siem Reap.

All of us are very happy with the review you gave and this will help many more travelers to reach out our place in the future.

With many thanks and love.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel

Ngoun Sominea (Lux)
General Manager

#0115, Treang Village, Mondul3, Siem Reap City, Siem Reap Province Kingdom Of Cambodia.
info@mudraangkorhotel.com
T : (855)63 968 797
F : (855)63 968 796
H/P : (855)89 684 494

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews