We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$64
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$39
US$35
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveler rating
143
40
6
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
40
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarranged driverstuk tukpub streetquiet area of siem reappeace cafegreat place to cooltop floortuck tuckthe hotel managerfree shuttlestayed nightswould stay here againincluded breakfastbus stationbeautiful hotelhotel roomclose to town
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We enjoyed the nice room which had an updated look and all the amenities such as coffee maker, tea, and refrigerator. The breakfast with the hotel room had deliious ala carte Western and Cambodia choices. The location was a bit far and sometimes the hotel tutktuks were not available at the $1.00 rate to go to the busy Pub Street.

Room Tip: Even the least expensive room which we had was spacious and nicely appointed. We would stay here again when I return to Siem Reap.
Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Connie J J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Value Guests,

Thanks you so much for your wonderful review about our place and we are so happy to have you stayed with us while you are in Siem Reap.

All of us are very happy with the review you gave and this will help many more travelers to reach out our place in the future.

With many thanks and love.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel

Ngoun Sominea (Lux)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

The property is a gem because they offer great rooms at value prices. After a long, tiring day of travel, it was so nice to come and rest at this boutique hotel.

The bed has soft linens and the right size for two people.

Our things fit nicely in the "wardrobe" area.

It is a pleasure to freshen up because aside from having a relaxing feel in the toilet, the water pressure in the shower is excellent and the temperature really soothes our tired muscles.

The free breakfast was ready at 4:45am as we requested,so we didn't go hungry as we waited for the beautiful sunrise at Angkor Wat.

There is also complimentary water, tea, and coffee in case you need a dose of caffeine.

All in all it was a great experience, and while we stayed only for one night, we had a lot of photos around the property. The pool was inviting but we didnt have time for a quick swim.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank ddg858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, General Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Value Guests,

Thanks you so much for your wonderful review about our place and we are so happy to have you stayed with us while you are in Siem Reap.

All of us are very happy with the review you gave and this will help many more travelers to reach out our place in the future.

With many thanks and love.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel

Ngoun Sominea (Lux)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Very nice and clean rooms, delicious food! And what a staff! They were so nice and friendly, they packed a breakfast for us to the angkor "sunrise" tour, helped everything we asked and they were always smiling! Highly recommend!

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank barbara d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, General Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Guests,

Thanks you for your lovely stayed and this wonderful review about our place.

We wish you all the best and thanks you once again for staying with us at Mudra Angkor.

Lux

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2017

A really lovely boutique hotel, the room was clean and elegant with great facilities, very nice pool area, excellent food. Great breakfasts! Service was very friendly and helpful at all times - especially in setting up trips and transport arrangements. Highly recommended.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nick e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, Manager at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

ear Value Guests,

Thanks you so much for your wonderful review about our place and we are so happy to have you stayed with us while you are in Siem Reap.

All of us are very happy with the review you gave and this will help many more travelers to reach out our place in the future.

With many thanks and love.

Wish you all the best.

Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel

Ngoun Sominea (Lux)
General Manager

#0115, Treang Village, Mondul3, Siem Reap City, Siem Reap Province Kingdom Of Cambodia.
info@mudraangkorhotel.com
T : (855)63 968 797
F : (855)63 968 796
H/P : (855)89 684 494

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2017

The Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel was first class from before the stay even started, by responding to emails quickly and accommodating an airport pickup around a cancelled flight and later check in date. The staff were lovely and very helpful, from the management to the safe and ever reliable Tuk Tuk driver. They arranged drivers and tours around our planned itinerary and everything was fair value. The included breakfast was also delicious, and the room was spacious and clean.

We’re continuing our trip through Southeast Asia but we will miss the smiles and gracious hospitality at the Mudra.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank baileys891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ngounsominea, Owner at Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Value Guests,

Thanks you so much for taking your time to write us this wonderful review.

We are so happy to serve you and very please to have you stayed during your visit to Siem Reap.

We wish you all the best and happy Traveling.


Mudra Angkor Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews