We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveler rating
88
73
17
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
73
17
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wat bo road minutes walk to the main air con tuk tuk pub street old market budget hotel bed was comfortable pool area is lovely third floor night bus cleaned every day central location phnom penh free breakfast hot water stayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a couple of nights whilst visiting the city.

The hotel quite nice and only 10 minute walk from the centre.

The hotel surrounds are pleasant and the pool attractive but doesnt get loads of sun because of all of the plants/trees, especially after 3pm.

The rooms were generally clean (except for the fridge which was rather disgusting and smelt). The rooms were cleaned each day, although we only got bath sheets and not hand towels. Wifi rather slow.

Manager very friendly although only met her as we were leaving.

For the money would recommend.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank EvieK123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2018

Just an average place, with average service, staff are very helpful if you book their tuk tuk otherwise not so much. Our lights stopped working, then our air con and they were repaired very quickly. Dont expect to do anything fast on the wifi as I think its the slowest in Cambodia. Its a good 10 minute walk from pub street, there isnt much around it to see or do, still its cheap and clean and has hot water even if the water doesnt drain.

Room tip: I think they are all the same, there is no view from any that I would pay extra for
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 380ja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

I left my sunglasses by accident at the hotel. They sent the glasses to Phnom Penh for free, this was so great! The women, manager, is very friendly. All the other staff is also very nice. We had a very early check in, because we came with the night bus. Also, we left with the night bus. Between check-out time and getting on the bus 11.30pm could we use al their facilities, we could take a shower and use the pool. Their restaurant is great, the food en service is good! The location is a bit out of the busy area, but there are a lot of restaurant, ATM’s, TucTuc’s, supermarkets nearby!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JoyceCornie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2017

First impressions count and I was warmly welcomed and efficiently checked-in (post 8pm). The room (#203) was a good size, clean and the mattress soft (memory foam) with English TV channels. The pool area is lovely and the temperature of the water was perfect. The hotel's location is excellent and rubs shoulders with some of the high-end hotels and restaurants. When I did have some issues with no hot water the staff were quick to address this. The not-so-good was inconsistent and very weak Wi-Fi and there is only one shared plug socket which is not near the bed.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ScottieinHK2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Friendly staff, location not far from the centre, room quite big, comfortable bed, clean linen changed daily. Breakfast from the menu - 5 choices. Clean pool, towels available.

Bad points: Shower over toilet. No safe in the room. Massage ladies - sadists, had bruises for few days.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pinoccio26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews