We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel 20th Street Wat Bo.
Nearby Hotels
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$35
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$113
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$41
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveler rating
181
66
23
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
66
23
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong term staytuk tukpub streetwashing machinepool areashower curtainsmall poolliving rooma great stayperfect place to stayrooms are cleanenjoyed our staygreat poolhome away from homewould stay againquiet streetvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018

pretty neat & tidy room facilities. not quite far from the river side.but it is like 10 mins far away from the pub street by tuk tuk. Breakfast is quite nice. Omelet,bread & coffee. there is small pool in the yard, can not really enjoy the swim but still can have fun inside the pool.
漂亮整洁的房间设施。离河边不太远,但是离酒吧街坐嘟嘟车十分钟路程。早餐是相当不错的。煎蛋卷,面包和咖啡。院子里有个小游泳池,不可以尽情的游泳,还可以在游泳池里玩。

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jerry2528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian and Nadine B, Owner at Hotel 20th Street Wat Bo., responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear Jerry2528
From all of the team here at Hotel 20th Street we'd like to thank you for your lovely review. We wish you all the best on your onward journey.

Kind Regards
Ian & Nadine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2018

Originally booked in for a couple of nights whilst staying and working in Siem Reap. Ian & Nadine were and are the perfect hosts and we ended up staying 10 nights as it was just perfect to collapse at night having been in Cambodia on a working holiday helping build 2 schools out there. The staff are very welcoming and whilst the language barrier can be an issue generally, they certainly didn't seem to let this get in the way. Breakfast is fab, we chose the eggs Benedict most mornings and would highly recommend you try this too. Location is great just a short ride into town for $2. Rooms great size, showers very hot and powerful, A.C amazing. Overall a very enjoyable stay with great hosts.

Thanks Ian & Nadine for a great stay and we will without doubt stay with you again on our next visit

P.s your children are an absolute credit to you, very courteous with impeccable manners.

Regards, Paul, Jo & Georgia.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian and Nadine B, Owner at Hotel 20th Street Wat Bo., responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Dear Paul, Jo & Georgia,
What can I say? These lovely words have literally made our day!
We'd like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this wonderful review. It was an absolute pleasure to have you here. If only everyday we could be greeted by lovely smiles and friendly faces like yours! We wish you all the best and we look forward to the day you return and come back and stay with us again. Thank you from all of the staff here.

Kind Regards,
Ian & Nadine & Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2018

We are a family of four and we had a wonderful stay here. Staff were friendly and very helpful. New owners were available and friendly. Food was delicious and rooms were comfortable. The pool was clean and great to cool off in. Nice common area to relax with a cold drink. Within a 10 minute walk to pub street. Great place. Would stay here again.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank schmerkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian and Nadine B, Owner at Hotel 20th Street Wat Bo., responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Schmerkey

We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay! And also equally delighted to hear that our staff were so helpful. I will pass on this lovely feedback to them. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. It is much appreciated!

Kind Regards
Ian & Nadine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2018

The hotel has new owner with nice new upgrades. it's the perfect renovation. The food preparation and taste is much improved also. The common areas are now better maintained. The new owner seems to care more for the property! Great!

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank HelpfulKhmerTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian and Nadine B, Owner at Hotel 20th Street Wat Bo., responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Helpful Khmer Tours,
Thank you so much for this review. We are so pleased that you likes our new renovations and food. We hope you'll come back and visit again

Kind regards
Ian & Nadine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2018

The owners and all the staff were extremely nice and helpful. The hotel was clean, and the pool was great. We are a family of four, and it was perfect for us. Just a short walk away from the busy area of Siem Reap, but still with plenty of restaurants and amenities around. Breakfast was good. Great value for money.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FamilyVic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian and Nadine B, Owner at Hotel 20th Street Wat Bo., responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Familyvic,
On behalf of us all here at 20th Street we'd like to say thank you and that we really appreciate this lovely review. Safe travels for your onward journey. Please come back and see us again if you are ever in Siem Reap.
Kind Regards
Ian & Nadine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews