We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lotus Blanc Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$69
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
US$33
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$120
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,788)
Filter reviews
2,788 results
Traveler rating
2,318
387
70
10
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,318
387
70
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukangkor watupgraded to a suitebreakfast buffetspecial thanksthe hotel staffbeautiful resortprivilege floorpub streetour honeymoonlarge poolcooking classwonderful stayamazing serviceairport transferwelcome drinkstay in siem reap
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 2,788 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

This place is just amazing. Nice rooms, great pool, breakfast, restaurant ! The people working there are really friendly, warm and smiling. Ask for Socheata ! She is the best, will solve all problems and make the perfect recommendations !

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank fredericb258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear fredericb258,

Thank you very much for all the positive notes given us here.

We can’t wait to serve you again in the future if you happen to come back and give us another opportunity.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

we stayed here for 4 nights while staying in siem reap what a fantastic resort the staff were very polite and friendly especially ADAM he has the best sense of humour the food was really good the pool was fantastic and the australian beef on the menu was just what we needed after 2 weeks of travelling and missing home

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Sharon L,


We do enjoy reading your review today and thank you for an excellent note.

We really hope you will return someday and give us the opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the resort for our anniversary day and had a dinner at beautiful restaurant Steak House.
The resort is beautiful and wonderful place the relax. The property is new and The room is large also new equipped with luxury material. The swimming pool is large which is suitable for children and adults to enjoy. The restaurant is fantastic with yummy food, especially steak, for my anniversary dinner European set and for my son.
The breakfast buffet has many options of food to have for Asian and European. All staff are welcoming and friendly from the start till end of my stay. The hotel offers both way pick-up and transfer which is convenient for our family. We will stay at the property again for our next trip.

Mr. Lee

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Mengphat L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Mengphat L,

Thank you for the positive comments sharing with us here.

As a token of our appreciation, please accept our sincere gratitude for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights at the Lotus Blanc Resort with our four children (ages 4-13). It was absolutely luxurious, had a gorgeous pool that was never too crowded, the breakfast buffet was large and had lots of options for everyone, and the staff were unbelievably kind and helpful. We had great tuk-tuk drivers provided by the hotel and overall had just an amazing stay. The ONLY negative was the exceptionally hard beds. They were very uncomfortable, but we ended up asking for extra comforters and slept on top of one and under one, and that was sufficient.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Rachel C,

Thank you for the great review given us here.

We can’t describe how happy we are to see your happiness and I believe the staff would be very proud of themselves as they achieve their mission and goal by actually winning over your satisfaction.

We do hope you will return back someday and we can’t wait to serve you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

We had three wonderful nights in this resort, which is one of the best in town! The resort is really amazing and food and service is a five star. A special thanks to Mr Samphors Sok, Chiva and Virrak who made our days a pleasure.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Alessandro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Alessandro P,

Thank you for sharing us your excellent review here.

Our management and staff are very thankful for the opportunity you have given us to serve you and nothing else could ever make our day better than making our valuable guest truly satisfied.

We hope you will come back and give us another opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews