We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$281
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$264
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$60
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Okay 1 Villa(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$10
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$139
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,969)
Filter reviews
2,969 results
Traveler rating
2,480
404
71
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,480
404
71
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukangkor watupgraded to a suitespecial thanksbreakfast buffetthe hotel staffprivilege floorpub streetbeautiful resortour honeymoonlarge poolcooking classwonderful stayamazing servicewelcome drinkairport transferstay in siem reap
Filter
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 2,969 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

we stayed here for 4 nights while staying in siem reap what a fantastic resort the staff were very polite and friendly especially ADAM he has the best sense of humour the food was really good the pool was fantastic and the australian beef on the menu was just what we needed after 2 weeks of travelling and missing home

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Sharon L,


We do enjoy reading your review today and thank you for an excellent note.

We really hope you will return someday and give us the opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the resort for our anniversary day and had a dinner at beautiful restaurant Steak House.
The resort is beautiful and wonderful place the relax. The property is new and The room is large also new equipped with luxury material. The swimming pool is large which is suitable for children and adults to enjoy. The restaurant is fantastic with yummy food, especially steak, for my anniversary dinner European set and for my son.
The breakfast buffet has many options of food to have for Asian and European. All staff are welcoming and friendly from the start till end of my stay. The hotel offers both way pick-up and transfer which is convenient for our family. We will stay at the property again for our next trip.

Mr. Lee

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Mengphat L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Mengphat L,

Thank you for the positive comments sharing with us here.

As a token of our appreciation, please accept our sincere gratitude for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights at the Lotus Blanc Resort with our four children (ages 4-13). It was absolutely luxurious, had a gorgeous pool that was never too crowded, the breakfast buffet was large and had lots of options for everyone, and the staff were unbelievably kind and helpful. We had great tuk-tuk drivers provided by the hotel and overall had just an amazing stay. The ONLY negative was the exceptionally hard beds. They were very uncomfortable, but we ended up asking for extra comforters and slept on top of one and under one, and that was sufficient.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Rachel C,

Thank you for the great review given us here.

We can’t describe how happy we are to see your happiness and I believe the staff would be very proud of themselves as they achieve their mission and goal by actually winning over your satisfaction.

We do hope you will return back someday and we can’t wait to serve you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

We had three wonderful nights in this resort, which is one of the best in town! The resort is really amazing and food and service is a five star. A special thanks to Mr Samphors Sok, Chiva and Virrak who made our days a pleasure.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Alessandro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Alessandro P,

Thank you for sharing us your excellent review here.

Our management and staff are very thankful for the opportunity you have given us to serve you and nothing else could ever make our day better than making our valuable guest truly satisfied.

We hope you will come back and give us another opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Lotus Blanc - privilege floor, to celebrate our honeymoon 31.1.2017-6.1.2018.

The privilege floor package is excellent value for money and we were well looked after by the attending and professional staff. The hotel is very clean and the location is convenient.

The hotel’s cooking class and New Year Eve’s Gala dinner were truly memorable experiences and we would highly recommend them.









Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Tiina-Maija J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Tiina-Maija J,

Let me take this opportunity to thank you for sharing us your review here.

We really appreciate that you chose us for your accommodation and we do hope you will come back someday and let us serve you again in your future visit.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews