We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel ”
Review of Lotus Blanc Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Lotus Blanc Resort
Ranked #37 of 384 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

we stayed here for 4 nights while staying in siem reap what a fantastic resort the staff were very polite and friendly especially ADAM he has the best sense of humour the food was really good the pool was fantastic and the australian beef on the menu was just what we needed after 2 weeks of travelling and missing home

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sharon L,


We do enjoy reading your review today and thank you for an excellent note.

We really hope you will return someday and give us the opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,620)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

37 - 41 of 2,620 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the resort for our anniversary day and had a dinner at beautiful restaurant Steak House.
The resort is beautiful and wonderful place the relax. The property is new and The room is large also new equipped with luxury material. The swimming pool is large which is suitable for children and adults to enjoy. The restaurant is fantastic with yummy food, especially steak, for my anniversary dinner European set and for my son.
The breakfast buffet has many options of food to have for Asian and European. All staff are welcoming and friendly from the start till end of my stay. The hotel offers both way pick-up and transfer which is convenient for our family. We will stay at the property again for our next trip.

Mr. Lee

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Mengphat L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mengphat L,

Thank you for the positive comments sharing with us here.

As a token of our appreciation, please accept our sincere gratitude for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights at the Lotus Blanc Resort with our four children (ages 4-13). It was absolutely luxurious, had a gorgeous pool that was never too crowded, the breakfast buffet was large and had lots of options for everyone, and the staff were unbelievably kind and helpful. We had great tuk-tuk drivers provided by the hotel and overall had just an amazing stay. The ONLY negative was the exceptionally hard beds. They were very uncomfortable, but we ended up asking for extra comforters and slept on top of one and under one, and that was sufficient.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Rachel C,

Thank you for the great review given us here.

We can’t describe how happy we are to see your happiness and I believe the staff would be very proud of themselves as they achieve their mission and goal by actually winning over your satisfaction.

We do hope you will return back someday and we can’t wait to serve you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

We had three wonderful nights in this resort, which is one of the best in town! The resort is really amazing and food and service is a five star. A special thanks to Mr Samphors Sok, Chiva and Virrak who made our days a pleasure.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Alessandro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Alessandro P,

Thank you for sharing us your excellent review here.

Our management and staff are very thankful for the opportunity you have given us to serve you and nothing else could ever make our day better than making our valuable guest truly satisfied.

We hope you will come back and give us another opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Lotus Blanc - privilege floor, to celebrate our honeymoon 31.1.2017-6.1.2018.

The privilege floor package is excellent value for money and we were well looked after by the attending and professional staff. The hotel is very clean and the location is convenient.

The hotel’s cooking class and New Year Eve’s Gala dinner were truly memorable experiences and we would highly recommend them.









Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Tiina-Maija J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Tiina-Maija J,

Let me take this opportunity to thank you for sharing us your review here.

We really appreciate that you chose us for your accommodation and we do hope you will come back someday and let us serve you again in your future visit.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0 km away
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC
3 km away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
3 km away
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
#43 of 384 in Siem Reap
5,493 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Sojourn Boutique Villas
Sojourn Boutique Villas
#32 of 384 in Siem Reap
898 reviews
1.8 km away
Memoire d' Angkor Boutique Hotel
2.8 km away
Golden Temple Hotel
Golden Temple Hotel
#26 of 384 in Siem Reap
3,863 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lotus Blanc Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lotus Blanc Resort

Address: National Road 6 | Kruos Village, Siem Reap 17252, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 384 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range: ₱3,087 - ₱41,224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Lotus Blanc Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Built in an exotic design of luxury French art and decor coupled with a Cambodian cultural touch, the Lotus Blanc Resort provides a timeless, holistic and harmonious experience. If you are looking for elegance, a rich heritage and a combination of middle ages and a twenty first century outlook, this Siem Reap's premier boutique resort is the place to be, a destination that provides a tropical bliss landscape which intimately defines the perfect escape - a home away from home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lotus Blanc Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing