We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lotus Blanc Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$48
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$120
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,795)
Filter reviews
2,795 results
Traveler rating
2,324
388
70
10
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,324
388
70
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukangkor watupgraded to a suitebreakfast buffetspecial thanksthe hotel staffbeautiful resortprivilege floorpub streetour honeymoonlarge poolcooking classwonderful stayamazing serviceairport transferwelcome drinkstay in siem reap
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 2,795 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights, room comfy with ensuite bathroom. Small balcony. Had dinner in restaurant on first night which was good, breakfast is taken at the adjoining sister hotel - wide spread including fresh omelette and fresh pancake. Swimming pool at rear of hotel was so peaceful which was surprising since the hotel is on a busy road, excellent way to cool down. Plenty of towels and a changing area. Overall clean, helpful staff and welcoming

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Julia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Julia S,

We do enjoy reading your review today and thank you for an excellent note.

We really hope you will return someday and give us the opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Lotus Blanc resort during our family visit over the Christmas Weekend in 2017 . We stayed on the Privilege Floor which has certain benefits including late ala carte breakfast till 3 pm on the first floor dining Lounge . This was very useful as we did late brunches on certain days like the day we had our flight in the afternoon .

The Spa is out of the world it’s he best I have experienced in the region . The price is a bit steep but totally worth it . We paid USD 55 for the treatments . They also have 4 hands which is 2 people doing massage in sync though not in the menu . You will get discounts too of the rack rates at certain times .

The food in both buffet and in room dining is good . The staff very friendly and ready to help at every opportunity. They arranged for our Angkor Wat tour with a English guide and car for all day at usd 100 and also for a sunset point boat ride to Tonle Sap . Totally worth it .

They also have a complimentary drop and pick up from airport but you have inform them of the pickup it’s not automatic . We missed our pickup but the drop by airport taxi costs only USD 10 . The hotel also has Tuktuk service where you will be dropped to places like night market or pub street and pickup again for 6 USD round trip . We found this very useful we would get dropped and ask the driver of tuktuk to come back in 2 hours or so which was great . Will recommend a stay here for sure and I will surely go back there .

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank imswaminathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear imswaminathan,

Thank you for the great review given us here.

We can’t describe how happy we are to see your happiness and I believe the staff would be very proud of themselves as they achieve their mission and goal by actually winning over your satisfaction.

We do hope you will return back someday and we can’t wait to serve you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2017

The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly! The location was central; near other restaurants and hotels, a short tuk tuk ride to the 'pub street,' old market and the river. In all it was a great stay!

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Friendly and professional staff can make all the difference in a hotel. And in the Lotus Blanc Resort all managers, people at the reception, bell boys, cleaning personnel, everyone was very friendly and helpful, not to forget the hotel drivers. The hotel has spacious rooms with large bathrooms and a beautiful swimming pool. It a is close to the center and the Angkor temples are also easily accessible by car. The Christmas decoration was impressive.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Travelladore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

A place you will always remember.

The outsides are luxuriant and the pool is really outstanding.

Rooms spacious, high ceiling and white curtains, simple but very effective.

Location is perfect to go to the temples.

Took the guide from the hotel, a real passionate and good english.

Services at the hotel are great, the spa is really professional.

Enjoy it for 2/3 nights and visit Cambodia!

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Bibendum_M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews