We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,080)
Filter reviews
3,080 results
Traveler rating
2,579
412
74
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,579
412
74
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk angkor wat upgraded to a suite special thanks breakfast buffet the hotel staff privilege floor pub street beautiful resort our honeymoon large pool cooking class wonderful stay welcome drink amazing service airport transfer stay in siem reap
Filter
Updating list...
1,400 - 1,405 of 3,080 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2016

We had a wonderful and pleasant stay for 4 days..Rooms are very spacious and clean..sufficient for two adults and two kids..Staffs were very helpful and courteous ..never experienced such great hospitality ..staffs were finding time to interact with children and also explaining to us briefly about historical importance of the place etc..
Tuk tuks are readily available just outside the hotel and hotel staff would make all arrangement for any trips like the night market apsara dance and phare circus. We went to siem reap without any pre planning , but the staff really helped us to plan my itinerary at reasonable price. The driver arranged by the hotel for visit to the temples was also really helpful.
There was free two way transfer from airport free wifi and free breakfast of very good quality
It was great hospitality right form the welcome drink to parting gifts.. Thanks Adam..thanks Dany for your kind hospitality and making this a memorable trip

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank biju1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nara T, Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2016

Dear biju1974,

We are fortunate to have your review sharing with us to other travelers here.

We are happy to read your kind words, which are definitely making our day. We will convey your kind appreciation to Adam & Dany.

Once again, thank you for choosing us, trusting us, and giving us this opportunity to fulfill your happiness and satisfaction.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

So beautiful. For once I walked into a resort and I couldn't pick something wrong with it.

Great service. Great hospitality.
They even give you a phone with emergency numbers to dial ICE.
Wanna go anywhere they will help you book trans. And if you want to do tours but you haven't planned, they have suggested itineraries.
Their restaurant is top 3 in the region.
Reasonable prices too.

Amazing. Just amazing.

Stayed: April 2016
1  Thank phildmusics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nara T, Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2016

Dear phildmusics,

Thank you for helping us to share your experience here.

We are glad you enjoyed having a great time with us and we can’t wait to serve you more if you happen to come back and give us another chance during your next visit.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2016

Lotus Blanc is an excellent resort to explore Siem Reap. We were upgraded to a suite which was very spacious and had 2 toilets and views across the pool. Every staff member was so friendly and attentive to all our needs. Breakfasts, included, were amazing and had a superb selection. The restaurant also had a good selection for lunches and dinner and the food we ate at the resort was very good. I would recommend drinks at the bar for happy hour as cocktails are $5. There is a tapas menu to go with your drinks and all items are $3. We made this a nightly affair before heading out to Pub street. There is also a bar at the pool area. The Spa at the resort offers reasonably priced massages and my husband and I had a couple of those together. Would recommend if you like a massage. The staff assisted us with changing our currency into smaller notes and in booking private tour guides (would recommend this for temples) and transport. There are constant tuk-tuks outside the resort to take you wherever you want to go, just ask the front desk. Costs $2 to get to Pub Street. The resort is away from the hub of Pub Street and the markets and probably too far to walk, but we found using the tuk-tuks really exciting and easy. The tour desk also booked the Phare (Cambodian Acrobatic Show) for us and I would really recommend this show. All staff had a good comprehension of English and made our day with their smiles and service! The resort also offers complimentary airport pick-up. We look forward to staying at Lotus Blanc again one day.

Room Tip: I think any room would be good, but we were upgraded to a suite on the top floor which had pool views and a balcony.
Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 33LaurenK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nara T, Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2016

Dear 33LaurenK,

Thank you for the positive comments sharing with us here.

As a token of our appreciation, please accept our sincere gratitude for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2016

Stayed for six nights over Christmas. Great time, stayed in a Landmark room, very spacious, clean with comfortable beds plus a balcony overlooking the pool. Staff extremely polite and helpful; no request was too much trouble. Easy and cheap access to Pub street - there is always a tuk tuk available (drivers are very helpful). The service at the pool was exceptional. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend the Lotus Blanc Resort

Room Tip: Landmark room
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Shelden60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nara T, Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2016

Dear Shelden60,

We do enjoy reading your review today and thank you for an excellent note.

We do appreciate your time to share the great experience that made possible by our local talents. We trust that those memories will keep you smiling when you think of them.

We really hope you will return someday and give us the opportunity to serve you again, possibly this coming festive season.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Stayed for 5 nights with my wife and two sons (11 and 8). The rooms were generous in proportion and furnishings. Beds were excellent. Bathroom was also very good although no bath. The shower was so big we didnt really miss it. All staff were very courteous and fawned over the boys, remembering their names from our first day. Buffet breakfast was among the best we have had. Gym was adequate and the grounds/swimming pool were very nice, although the pool was very warm. Highly recommend a night swim if you stay, the water seems cooler in the night air and tiny bats skim the surface of the water at night flying right past you, quite magical.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that overlooks the gardens and pool.
Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank croftcapital
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nara T, Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Dear croftcapital,

A very warm greeting from the beautiful and magical Lotus Blanc Resort.

There are plenty of hotels in Siem Reap and we really appreciate you chose us.
Thank you for trusting our services and we are delighted you enjoyed the facilities at the same time. We are glad to read that the children were well taken cared of during the stay.

We look forward to welcoming and serving you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews