We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Angkor Paradise Hotel
Ranked #139 of 392 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at the Angkor Paradise. The food was good and reasonable and the happy hour ½ price drinks were unbelievable. The breakfast had so many choices and many fresh fruits. Spa was great and the pool was the gem of the stay.

Ask for a 5th floor room as the balcony is wonderful.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank IndySig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (972)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 972 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Located on National highway #6 just a short distance from the center of town.
Easy to get into the busy part of the town and close to the markets.
Transport available to get to see the famous temple ruins around the rea.
Quiet, good service, well appointed rooms, good dining, bar and poolside service

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Owen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My son and I had beautiful rooms overlooking the swimming pool. Our days started in the Dining room with a delicious breakfast, we were amazed at the variety of food to please almost every palette and the chefs willingness to cater for individual orders. My first visit to Cambodia. The hotel staff were so helpful friendly and courteous and nothing was too much trouble for them. Tuc tuc outside the door would take us the short drive into Siem Reap, other times we would walk and enjoy the local scenery and shops. The traffic at first was overwhelming but after a while I realised they had a system that worked. Angkor Wat and the various temples are so magnificent. Pay a guide to tell you the stories. The Cambodians are so respectful to elders. I fell in love with the place and one day I hope to return. My visit was last July, July. Enjoy your trip.

Room Tip: Choose a room overlooking the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mfitz2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2018

This is a very nice property with few short comings. Actually the only issue we had was the limited seating at the pool. The service, location and quality of the rooms were quite good. I would highly recommend this hotel if your planning to stay in Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GRB3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and loved every minute. It is only a short tuk tuk ride from angkor making it a great place to stay when exploring the site. The staff on reception are helpful and friendly offering advice, tips and assistance with booking tuk tuks. We had a lovely tuk tuk driver who we used for the full 3 days called mr Khan who was friendly, reliable and attentive.
The hotel has a lovely pool and bar and is perfect for relaxing/cooling down after a day exploring the temples. The lady working on the pool bar was so friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome and looked after us well throughout our stay.
Breakfast offered a huge and varied selection and even made us a breakfast hamper when we went to see the sunrise.
The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable.
Would highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank CharlotteZP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
2.9 km away
Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa
Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa
#110 of 392 in Siem Reap
1,128 reviews
0.5 km away
Prince D'Angkor Hotel & Spa
Prince D'Angkor Hotel & Spa
#141 of 392 in Siem Reap
1,489 reviews
1.6 km away
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
#43 of 392 in Siem Reap
5,534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Sokha Angkor Resort
Sokha Angkor Resort
#111 of 392 in Siem Reap
1,669 reviews
2.2 km away
Tresor d'Angkor Suite
Tresor d'Angkor Suite
#94 of 392 in Siem Reap
217 reviews
1.6 km away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Angkor Paradise Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Angkor Paradise Hotel

Address: National Road No. 6, Phum Sala Kanseng | Sangkat Svay Dangkoum, Siem Reap 17000, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet (WiFi) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#34 Family Hotel in Siem Reap
#34 Business Hotel in Siem Reap
#58 Romantic Hotel in Siem Reap
#93 Luxury Hotel in Siem Reap
#101 Spa Hotel in Siem Reap
Price Range: ₱2,191 - ₱8,189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Angkor Paradise Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 169
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the center of Cambodia's historic city of Siem Reap, Angkor Paradise Hotel offers comfort, elegant, captivating and soothing accommodation of international standard to leisure and business travelers alike. The resort-style hotel is just a stone's throw away from the city's cultural and shopping hubs, local markets and other sights of interest. Angkor Paradise Hotel is situated a short distance away from majestic Angkor Archaeological Park which include the famous temple of Angkor Wat and Bayon. The archeological site, a UNESCO World Heritage site that is the world's largest collection of religious temples and complex, is the ideal combination of culture and civilization that dates back to the era of the Khmer Empire. Centrally located in Siem Reap City, 5- Star resort style Angkor Paradise Hotel is in a convenient location as it is situated only 3-minute walk to the Royal Residence, 10-minute walk to the famous Old Market (Phsar Chas), the lively Pub Street and the bustling Night Market, and 15-minute drive to the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Angkor Wat Temple. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Booking.com so you can book your Angkor Paradise Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Angkor Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing